Omeka - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (691 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid file derivative.
ko_KR: "%s"는 잘못된 파생 파일입니다.

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 와/과 %2$s

en: %1$s requires the following plugins to be installed, activated, and loaded: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 를 설치하고 활성화하여 이용하기 위해서는 다음 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다 : %2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 와/과 %2$s, %3$s

en: %s Administrator
ko_KR: %s 관리자

en: %s bytes
ko_KR: %s 바이트

en: %s et al.
ko_KR: %s 등.

en: %s has no API keys. Use the form above to create one.
ko_KR: %s 는 API키가 존재하지 않습니다. 생성하려면 위의 폼을 사용하십시오.

en: %s is not a valid URL.
ko_KR: %s 는 올바른 URL이 아닙니다.

en: %s of %s
ko_KR: %s / %s

en: %s will be deleted from the system. Items, collections, and tags created by this user will remain in the system, but will no longer be associated with this user.
ko_KR: %s 은 이 시스템에서 삭제될 것입니다. 이 사용자가 생성한 아이템, 컬렉션, 태그는 시스템에 계속 남아 있지만 이 사용자와와의 연관정보는 삭제될 것입니다.

en: &larr; Previous Item
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 아이템

en: '%s' is already in use. Please choose another username.
ko_KR: '%s' 는 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 사용자명을 입력하십시오.

en: '%s' is an invalid special value.
ko_KR: '%s' 은 잘못된 값입니다.

en: (%s total)
ko_KR: (전체 %s 건)

en: (Lost your password?)
ko_KR: (비밀번호를 분실하셨습니까?)

en: (Private)
ko_KR: (비공개)

en: 403 Page Forbidden
ko_KR: 403에러 : 페이지 접근권한이 없습니다

en: 403: Forbidden
ko_KR: 403에러 : 해당 페이지의 접근 권한 설정에 문제가 있습니다.

en: 404 Page Not Found
ko_KR: 404에러 : 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 404: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 404에러 : 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: 405 Method Not Allowed
ko_KR: 405에러 : 페이지는 존재하나 리소스에 접근하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다

en: 405: Method Not Allowed
ko_KR: 405에러 : 해당 방법은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: A current %s variable has not been set to this view.
ko_KR: 현재의  %s 변수는 현재 보기에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: A language of the resource
ko_KR: 자원의 언어

en: A loop %s variable has not been set to this view.
ko_KR: 반복되는 %s 변수는 현재 보기에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: A name given to the resource
ko_KR: 자원에 부여된 명칭

en: A new API key was successfully created.
ko_KR: 새로운 API키가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: A new version of Omeka is available for download.
ko_KR: 새로운 Omeka 버전을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: A point or period of time associated with an event in the lifecycle of the resource
ko_KR: 자원의 라이프사이클 중 발생하는 이벤트와 연관된 시점 또는 기간

en: A related resource
ko_KR: 연관된 자원에 대한 참조

en: A related resource from which the described resource is derived
ko_KR: 해당 자원을 파생한 자원

en: API Keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: Access denied.
ko_KR: 접근이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate your account with the %s repository
ko_KR: %s 리포지터리의 계정을 활성화합니다.

en: Activation has been pending since %s.
ko_KR: 활성화는 %s 이후로 보류되었습니다.

en: Active?
ko_KR: 활성화하겠습니까?

en: Add Another File
ko_KR: 다른 파일 추가

en: Add Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 추가

en: Add Element
ko_KR: 요소 추가

en: Add Input
ko_KR: 입력 추가

en: Add Item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Add Item Type
ko_KR: 아이템 유형 추가

en: Add Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가 등록

en: Add New Files
ko_KR: 새 파일 추가

en: Add New User
ko_KR: 새 사용자 추가

en: Add Tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가

en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add a Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 추가

en: Add a Field
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Add a File
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add a Link to the Navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴에 링크 추가

en: Add a User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add a new collection
ko_KR: 새 컬렉션 추가

en: Add a new item
ko_KR: 새 아이템 추가

en: Add an Item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Add an Item Type
ko_KR: 아이템 유형 추가

en: Add new themes by downloading them from the <a href="http://omeka.org/add-ons/themes/" target="_blank">Omeka Theme Directory</a>, or <a href="http://omeka.org/codex/Theme_Writing_Best_Practices" target="_blank">design your own</a>!
ko_KR: <a href="http://omeka.org/add-ons/themes/" target="_blank">Omeka 테마 다운로드 사이트 주소</a>에서 테마를 내려받은 다음 새로운 테마를 추가하거나 <a href="http://omeka.org/codex/Theme_Writing_Best_Practices" target="_blank">Omeka 테마 개발 관련 참고문서</a>를 토대로 Omeka 테마를 직접 제작하여 새로운 테마를 추가할 수 있습니다!

en: Additional Creator
ko_KR: 추가 생산자

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin Dashboard
ko_KR: 관리자 현황판

en: Administrator Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Advanced Search (Items only)
ko_KR: 고급검색 (아이템만)

en: After enabling the API, applications may be able to show, browse, add, edit, and delete your site resources. Viewing protected content, as well as adding, editing, and deleting content, is protected and requires key authentication. Each key corresponds to, and has all permissions of, an existing Omeka user. You can create keys on each user's %sedit page%s.
ko_KR: API를 실행하면 어플리케이션은 사이트의 자원들을 열람, 검색, 추가, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 보호된 컨텐츠 보기는 컨텐츠를 삭제, 편집, 추가하는 것과 마찬가지로 보호되며 키 인증을 필요로 합니다. 각 키는 기존 개별 Omeka 사용자와 일치하며, 그가 갖는 모든 권한을 갖게 됩니다. 각 사용자의 %s페이지 편집%s 에서 키를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 전체 태그

en: All element texts must have a record type.
ko_KR: 모든 요소 텍스트는 레코드 타입을 가져야 합니다.

en: All navigation links must have URIs.
ko_KR: 메뉴의 링크는 모두 URI를 가져야 합니다.

en: All navigation links must have different URIs.
ko_KR: 메뉴의 링크는 모두 다른 URI를 가져야 합니다.

en: Allowed File Extensions
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 확장자

en: Allowed File Types
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 타입

en: Allowed HTML Attributes
ko_KR: 허용된 HTML 속성

en: Allowed HTML Elements
ko_KR: 허용된 HTML 요소

en: An account of the resource
ko_KR: 자원의 내용에 대한 설명

en: An array of records is not available for the loop.
ko_KR: 레코드의 배열은 반복할 수 없습니다.

en: An element named "%s" already exists for the "%s" element set.
ko_KR: "%s" 로 명명된 요소는 "%s" 요소 세트에 이미 존재합니다.

en: An entity primarily responsible for making the resource
ko_KR: 자원을 만드는데 주된 책임이 있는 개체

en: An entity responsible for making contributions to the resource
ko_KR: 자원을 만드는데 기여한 개체

en: An entity responsible for making the resource available
ko_KR: 자원을 이용 가능하도록 하는데 책임이 있는 개체

en: An existing API key was successfully rescinded.
ko_KR: 기존의 API키가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: An invalid value was detected during record iteration.
ko_KR: 레코드가 반복되는 동안 잘못된 값이 발견되었습니다.

en: An unambiguous reference to the resource within a given context
ko_KR: 특정 상황 또는 맥락 하에서 해당 자원을 분명히 식별할 수 있도록 하는 참조 기호(ex: URL, URI, DOI, ISBN 등)

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 화면관리

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item type elements from the database? You will lose all text related to the selected elements. This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 선택한 아이템 유형을 삭제하시겠습니까? 선택한요소와 연관된 모든 텍스트가 삭제될 것입니다. 한 번 실행되면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall %s?
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Back to Log In
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지로 이동

en: Batch Delete Items
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제 일괄처리

en: Batch Edit Items
ko_KR: 아이템 편집 일괄처리

en: Before installation can continue, the following errors must be resolved:
ko_KR: 설치를 계속하기전에 다음의 에러가 먼저 해결되어야 합니다 :

en: Bibliographic Citation
ko_KR: 서지정보 인용

en: Bit Depth
ko_KR: 비트 심도

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트전송속도

en: Boolean
ko_KR: 불 방식(boolean)

en: Browse All
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: Browse Collections
ko_KR: 컬렉션 보기

en: Browse Item Types
ko_KR: 아이템 유형 보기

en: Browse Items
ko_KR: 아이템 보기

en: Browse Items by Tag
ko_KR: 태그별 아이템 보기

en: Browse Tags
ko_KR: 태그 보기

en: Browse Users
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: Browse by Tag
ko_KR: 태그별 보기

en: By %s
ko_KR: %s 별

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot add an existing file to an item!
ko_KR: 아이템에 기존 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot associate the collection with an unsaved user.
ko_KR: 해당 컬렉션을 저장되지 않은 사용자와 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create a user activation for non-existent user.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 사용자 계정은 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find an element with an ID of '%s'!
ko_KR: ID '%s' 의 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot find element with ID %s!
ko_KR: ID %s 의 엘리먼트를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot find parent navigation page.
ko_KR: 상위 메뉴 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get the local path for a stored file.
ko_KR: 저장된 파일을 위한 로컬 경로를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove elements from an item type that is not persistent in the database!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 지속 가능하지 않은 아이템 유형으로부터 요소를 삭제할 수는 없습니다!

en: Cannot save element text for records that are not yet persistent!
ko_KR: 아직 지속 가능하지 않은 레코드에 대해서는 요소 텍스트를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set element set ID: set named "%s" does not exist.
ko_KR: 요소 세트 ID를 설정할 수 없습니다 : "%s" 로 명명된 세트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Captcha
ko_KR: CAPTCHA

en: Capture Date
ko_KR: 캡쳐 날짜

en: Capture Details
ko_KR: 캡쳐 상세정보

en: Capture Device
ko_KR: 캡쳐 장치

en: Change History
ko_KR: 변경 이력

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Changes will be applied to checked items.
ko_KR: 체크한 아이템만 변경합니다.

en: Channels
ko_KR: 채널

en: Check box to show metadata elements with no text.
ko_KR: 입력값이 없는 메타데이터 요소를 보려면 박스를 체크하십시오.

en: Check if you wish to delete selected items.
ko_KR: 선택한 아이템을 삭제하시려면 체크하십시오.

en: Check the links to display them in the main navigation. Click and drag the links into the preferred display order.
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴에서 보려면 해당 링크를 체크하십시오. 화면에 표시되기를 원하는 순서대로 해당 링크를 누르고(클릭) 옮기십시오(드래그).

en: Check this field if you would like to allow any file to be uploaded to Omeka.
ko_KR: Omeka에 업로드할 수 있는 파일을 제한하지 않으려면 이 필드를 체크하십시오.

en: Check this field if you would like to filter HTML elements or attributes from form input.
ko_KR: 입력 양식에서 HTML 요소나 속성을 필터링하려면 이 필드를 체크하십시오.

en: Checked items will be deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 아이템을 삭제합니다.

en: Citation
ko_KR: 인용

en: Click and drag the elements into the preferred display order. Click the right arrows to add customized comments to element descriptions.
ko_KR: 화면에 표시될 순서대로 해당 요소를 누르고(클릭) 옮기십시오(드래그). 요소 설명을 추가하려면 오른쪽 화살표를 누르십시오(클릭).

en: Click and drag the files into the preferred display order.
ko_KR: 화면에 보여주고자 하는 순서대로 해당 파일을 누르고(클릭) 옮기십시오(드래그).

en: Click on the "Index Records" button to re-index your records.
ko_KR: 레코드를 다시 색인하려면 "레코드 색인" 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Codec
ko_KR: 코덱

en: Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Collections
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Comment
ko_KR: 덧글 입력

en: Compression
ko_KR: 압축

en: Configurations apply to this theme only.
ko_KR: 구성사항은 오직 이 테마에만 적용됨

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성정보

en: Configure Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성 : %s

en: Configure Theme
ko_KR: 테마 구성

en: Configure Theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 구성 : %s

en: Configure Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트 구성하기

en: Confirm Delete
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 확인하십시오.

en: Contributor
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기증자

en: Could not find file %s!
ko_KR: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load database resource!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 리소스를 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Coverage
ko_KR: 내용범위

en: Create a Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성

en: Creator
ko_KR: 생산자

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Current Theme
ko_KR: 현재 테마

en: Customize the element descriptions below. To re-order the elements, %s.
ko_KR: 아래의요소에 대한 설명 정보를 사용자가 편집합니다. %s 에서 요소를 다시 재정렬합니다.

en: Customize which types of records will be searchable in Omeka.
ko_KR: Omeka에서 검색될 수 있는 레코드 유형을 설정하십시오.

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 현황판

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Added
ko_KR: 등록된 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko_KR: 변경일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Default Superuser Account
ko_KR: 디폴트 최고관리자 계정

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

en: Delete Items
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제

en: Derivative Size Constraints
ko_KR: 파생되는 크기 제한

en: Description
ko_KR: 내용

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세정보

en: Direct Links
ko_KR: 바로 접속

en: Disable File Upload Validation
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 확인 사용안함

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 화면에 표시될 명칭

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 화면 설정

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 참고문서

en: Duration
ko_KR: 재생시간

en: Each option must have a unique name.
ko_KR: 각 옵션은 고유의 명칭을 지녀야 합니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Collection #%s
ko_KR: #%s 컬렉션 편집

en: Edit Collections
ko_KR: 컬렉션 편집

en: Edit Element Set
ko_KR: 요소 세트 편집

en: Edit File #%s
ko_KR: #%s 파일 편집

en: Edit Item #%s
ko_KR: #%s 아이템 편집

en: Edit Item Type #%s
ko_KR: #%s 아이템 유형 편집

en: Edit Items
ko_KR: 아이템 편집

en: Edit User #%s
ko_KR: #%s 사용자 편집

en: Edit this User
ko_KR: 이 사용자 편집

en: Editing Tags
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: Element Description
ko_KR: 요소 설명

en: Element Name
ko_KR: 요소명

en: Element Sets
ko_KR: 요소 세트

en: Element texts are not formatted correctly!
ko_KR: 요소의 텍스트가 정상적으로 구성되지 않았습니다!

en: Elements
ko_KR: 요소

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일주소

en: Email address is required.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Email is required.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 필수 입력 항목입니다.

en: Embedded Metadata
ko_KR: 포함된 메타데이터

en: Enable API
ko_KR: API 실행

en: Enable HTML Filtering
ko_KR: HTML 필터링 실행

en: Enable or disable the API by checking or unchecking the box below.
ko_KR: 아래의 박스가 체크되었으면 API가 실행되고, 체크되어있지 않으면 API가 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Enter your email address to retrieve your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 찾으려면 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Error in configuring plugin named "%s". Missing config and/or config_form hook(s).
ko_KR: "%s" 플러그인 구성에 에러가 있습니다. and/or config_form 후크 설정이 빠져 있습니다.

en: Exact match
ko_KR: 완전일치

en: Exif Array
ko_KR: Exif 배열

en: Exif String
ko_KR: Exif(교환 이미지 파일형식) 문자열

en: Existing
ko_KR: 기존

en: Fatal Error
ko_KR: 치명적 에러

en: Featured
ko_KR: 특집 항목

en: Featured Collection
ko_KR: 특별 전시 컬렉션

en: Featured Item
ko_KR: 특별 전시 아이템

en: Featured/Non-Featured
ko_KR: 특별전시용/일반

en: Featured?
ko_KR: 특별 전시용으로 메인화면에 나타나도록 설정하시겠습니까?

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File #%s
ko_KR: #%s 파일

en: File History
ko_KR: 파일 이력

en: File Metadata
ko_KR: 파일 메타데이터

en: File Size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: File Type / OS
ko_KR: 파일 유형 / 운영체제

en: File Validation
ko_KR: 파일 유효성 검사

en: File must be valid before it can be associated with an item!
ko_KR: 파일이 유효해야 아이템과 연결시킬 수 있습니다!

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일명

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Files cannot be attached to an item that is not persistent in the database!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 지속 가능하지 않은 아이템에는 파일을 첨부할 수 없습니다. 파일을 아이템에 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: Filter Element Texts
ko_KR: 텍스트형 요소 필터

en: Filter element texts by checking the box below. When checked, the API will respect the display element and element text filters when outputting element text representations.
ko_KR: 아래의 박스를 체크하면 요소 텍스트를 필터링할 수 있습니다. 체크되면 해당 API는 요소 텍스트를 보여줄 때 요소와 요소 텍스트 필터 표시를 따를 것입니다.

en: Find a File
ko_KR: 파일 검색

en: Forgot Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Form Validation Errors
ko_KR: 폼 유효성 에러

en: Format
ko_KR: 파일형식

en: Format (Legacy) Metadata
ko_KR: 포맷 메타데이터

en: Format Metadata
ko_KR: 파일 형식 메타데이터

en: Fullsize
ko_KR: 실물 크기

en: Fullsize Image Size
ko_KR: 실물 이미지 크기

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Get started by adding your first collection.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 컬렉션 추가를 시작합니다.

en: Get started by adding your first item.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 아이템 추가를 시작합니다.

en: Get support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Go to Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 이동

en: Go to search settings to select record types to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 레코드 유형을 선택하기 위해 검색 설정으로 이동합니다.

en: HTML Filtering
ko_KR: HTML 필터링

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Hello %s. Your username is %s
ko_KR: %s 님, 안녕하세요. 사용자명은 %s 입니다.

en: Hide Details
ko_KR: 상세정보 숨기기

en: IPTC Array
ko_KR: IPTC 배열

en: IPTC String
ko_KR: IPTC 문자열

en: Identifier
ko_KR: 식별번호

en: If this does not help, try contacting the %s.
ko_KR: 만약 도움이 되지 않았다면 %s 에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: If you have any questions please refer to <a href="http://omeka.org/codex">Omeka documentation</a> or post a message on the <a href="http://omeka.org/forums">Omeka forums</a>.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점 있으시면 <a href="http://omeka.org/codex">Omeka 참고문서</a> 또는 <a href="http://omeka.org/forums">Omeka 포럼</a>을 참고해 주십시오.

en: If you think you should have permission, try contacting the %s.
ko_KR: 만약 접근권한이 필요하다고 판단되는 경우 %s 에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: ImageMagick Directory Path
ko_KR: ImageMagick 디렉토리 경로

en: Inactive users cannot log in to the site.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 사용자는 이 사이트에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Index Records
ko_KR: 레코드 색인

en: Indexing means to collect, parse, and store data to facilitate fast and accurate searches. Omeka will automatically index individual records as they are saved, but there are circumstances when your records are not indexed; for instance, when updating from an earlier version of Omeka or after you customize which records will be searchable.
ko_KR: 색인(indexing)은 빠르고 정확한 검색을 위해 데이터를 수집하고 분석하고 저장하는 것을 의미합니다. Omeka는 레코드를 저장할 때 자동으로 색인하지만 레코드가 색인되지 않는 상황이 일어날 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, Omeka 초기 버젼에서 업데이트한다거나 검색 가능한 레코드를 사용자 정의로 편집한 경우 색인이 실행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Indexing records. This may take a while. You may continue administering your site.
ko_KR: 레코드를 색인하고 있습니다. 이 작업은 시간이 조금 소요될 수 있습니다. 다른 사이트 관리 작업을 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Information about rights held in and over the resource
ko_KR: 자원의 권한에 대해 명시한 정보

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치하기

en: Installation Error
ko_KR: 설치 에러

en: Installation Warning
ko_KR: 설치 경고

en: Invalid URI for "%s" navigation link:  "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 메뉴 링크의  "%s" URI는 잘못된 URI입니다.

en: Invalid URI for Omeka_Navigation_Page_Uri object: %s
ko_KR: Omeka_Navigation_Page_Uri 를 위한 URI가 다름 : %s

en: Invalid action passed while getting record URL.
ko_KR: 레코드 주소를 얻는 동안 잘못된 실행이 있었습니다.

en: Invalid activation code given.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 계정 활성화 코드입니다.

en: Invalid collection.
ko_KR: 잘못된 컬렉션입니다.

en: Invalid current password
ko_KR: 잘못된 현재 비밀번호

en: Invalid element ID.
ko_KR: 요소 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid element data. To add elements, you must either pass an element objects or an array of element metadata.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요소 데이터입니다. 요소를 추가하려면 요소 오브젝트나 요소 메타데이터 배열 중 하나를 통과해야 합니다.

en: Invalid element set.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요소 세트입니다.

en: Invalid email address
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Invalid email address given.
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Invalid form submission.
ko_KR: 잘못된 양식이 제출되었습니다.

en: Invalid format given for email address.
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소 형식입니다.

en: Invalid hostname given for email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소의 호스트명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid item type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 아이템 유형입니다.

en: Invalid parameter. The hasElement function requires either an element object or an element id to determine if an item type has an element.
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수입니다. 한 아이템 유형이 요소를 갖고 있는 경우  'hasElement' 기능은 요소 오브젝트나 요소 id 중 하나를 필요로 합니다.

en: Invalid record ID.
ko_KR: 레코드 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid record passed while getting record URL.
ko_KR: 레코드 주소를 얻는 동안 잘못된 레코드가 있었습니다.

en: Invalid return value while getting record URL.
ko_KR: 레코드 주소를 얻는 동안 잘못된 값이 반환되었습니다.

en: Invalid search type given!
ko_KR: 검색 유형이 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Invalid tagType given.
ko_KR: 잘못된 태그유형입니다.

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Item #%s
ko_KR: #%s 아이템

en: Item Metadata
ko_KR: 아이템 메타데이터

en: Item Type
ko_KR: 아이템 유형

en: Item Type #%s
ko_KR: #%s 아이템 유형

en: Item Type Elements
ko_KR: 아이템 유형별 요소

en: Item Type Information
ko_KR: 아이템 유형 정보

en: Item Type Metadata
ko_KR: 아이템 유형 메타데이터

en: Item Types
ko_KR: 아이템 유형

en: Item type does not contain an element with the ID %s!
ko_KR: 아이템 유형은 ID %s 의 요소를 포함하고 있지 않습니다!

en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Items Per Page (admin)
ko_KR: 페이지 당 아이템 (관리자)

en: Items Per Page (public)
ko_KR: 페이지 당 아이템 (일반이용자)

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last IP
ko_KR: 마지막 접속 IP

en: Last accessed
ko_KR: 최근 접근

en: Limit the number of items displayed per page in the administrative interface.
ko_KR: 관리자용 인터페이스 화면에서 페이지 당 표시되는 결과의 숫자를 제한합니다.

en: Limit the number of items displayed per page in the public interface.
ko_KR: 공개용 인터페이스 화면에서 페이지 당 표시되는 결과의 숫자를 제한합니다.

en: Limit the number of results displayed per page in the administrative interface.
ko_KR: 관리용 인터페이스 화면에서 페이지 당 표시되는 결과의 숫자를 제한합니다.

en: Limit the number of results displayed per page in the public interface.
ko_KR: 공개용 인터페이스 화면에서 페이지 당 표시되는 결과의 숫자를 제한합니다.

en: List of allowed HTML attributes in form input
ko_KR: 입력 양식에 허용된 HTML 속성 목록

en: List of allowed HTML elements in form input
ko_KR: 입력 양식에 허용된 HTML 요소 목록

en: List of allowed MIME types for file uploads
ko_KR: 파일 업로드용으로 허용된 MIME 타입 목록

en: List of allowed extensions for file uploads
ko_KR: 파일 업로드용으로 허용된 확장자 목록

en: List of tags to add to all checked items, separated by %s.
ko_KR: 체크한 모든 아이템에 태그 목록을 추가하려면 %s 으로 구분하십시오.

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Login information incorrect. Please try again.
ko_KR: 로그인 정보가 정확하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실하셨습니까?

en: Maximum fullsize image size constraint (in pixels)
ko_KR: 최대 실물 이미지 크기는 (픽셀)로 제한됩니다.

en: Maximum fullsize image size constraint (in pixels).
ko_KR: 최대 실물 이미지 크기는 (픽셀)로 제한됩니다.

en: Maximum number of API results displayed per page.
ko_KR: 페이지 당 표시되는 API 결과의 최대 수

en: Maximum square thumbnail size constraint (in pixels)
ko_KR: 최대 사각형 썸네일 크기는 (픽셀)로 제한됩니다.

en: Maximum square thumbnail size constraint (in pixels).
ko_KR: 최대 사각형 썸네일 크기는 (픽셀)로 제한됩니다.

en: Maximum thumbnail size constraint (in pixels)
ko_KR: 최대 썸네일 크기는 (픽셀)로 제한됩니다.

en: Maximum thumbnail size constraint (in pixels).
ko_KR: 최대 썸네일 크기는 (픽셀)로 제한됩니다.

en: Mime Type
ko_KR: MIME 형식

en: Must specify a file transfer type when attaching files to an item!
ko_KR: 아이템에 파일을 첨부할때 파일 전송 유형(file transfer type)을 지정해야 합니다!

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name as it should be displayed on the site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 표시해야 되는 명칭

en: Name of element set must be unique.
ko_KR: 요소 세트의 명칭은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name of element set must not be empty.
ko_KR: 요소 세트의 명칭은 공란이어서는 안됩니다.

en: Names of plugins must not be blank
ko_KR: 플러그인 명칭은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Narrow by Specific Fields
ko_KR: 특정 항목으로 검색결과 좁히기

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴구조

en: Navigation links that have undeleteable sublinks cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 삭제가 불가능한 하위 링크를 포함하는 매뉴 링크는 삭제될 수 없습니다.

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New key label
ko_KR: 신규 키 라벨

en: New password must be at least %min% characters long.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호는 최소 %min% 자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: New password must be entered.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: New password must be typed correctly twice.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호는 두 번 정확히 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Next Item
ko_KR: 다음 아이템

en: Next Item &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 아이템 &rarr;

en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 없음

en: No Tags
ko_KR: 태그 없음

en: No contributors
ko_KR: 기증자 없음

en: No contributors.
ko_KR: 기증자가 없습니다.

en: No featured collections are available.
ko_KR: 특별 전시용 컬렉션이 없습니다.

en: No featured items are available.
ko_KR: 특별 전시용 아이템이 없습니다.

en: No plugin name given.
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름이 없습니다.

en: No recent items available.
ko_KR: 최근에 등록된 아이템이 없습니다.

en: No tags are available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그가 없습니다.

en: Not Featured
ko_KR: 특별 전시용이 아님

en: Not Public
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Ok
ko_KR: 예

en: Omeka Admin
ko_KR: Omeka 관리자

en: Omeka Atom Feed
ko_KR: Omeka Atom 피드

en: Omeka Image File
ko_KR: Omeka 이미지 파일

en: Omeka Legacy File
ko_KR: Omeka 레거시 파일

en: Omeka RSS Feed
ko_KR: Omeka RSS 피드

en: Omeka Video File
ko_KR: Omeka 비디오 파일

en: Omeka encountered an error when upgrading your installation.
ko_KR: 설치하는 동안 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Omeka has encountered an error
ko_KR: Omeka 시스템에 장애가 발생했습니다.

en: Omeka has upgraded successfully.
ko_KR: Omeka가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Omeka is installed.
ko_KR: Omeka가 설치되었습니다.

en: Only Featured Items
ko_KR: 특별 전시용으로 선택된 아이템만

en: Only Non-Featured Items
ko_KR: 일반(특별 전시용이 아닌) 아이템만

en: Only Non-Public Items
ko_KR: 비공개 아이템만

en: Only Public Items
ko_KR: 공개된 아이템만

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Original Filename
ko_KR: 원본 파일명

en: Output Formats
ko_KR: 출력 포맷

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page 1
ko_KR: 1페이지

en: Page 2
ko_KR: 2페이지

en: Page 3
ko_KR: 3페이지

en: Page 4
ko_KR: 4페이지

en: Page 5
ko_KR: 5페이지

en: Page 6
ko_KR: 6페이지

en: Page not found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매기기

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 공백이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Password changed!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다!

en: Password is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Password: The passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 : 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Path to plugin.ini for "%s" is not correct.
ko_KR: "%s" 를 위한 plugin.ini 파일의 경로가 정확하지 않습니다.

en: Pick this type
ko_KR: 이 유형 선택

en: Please back up your existing database and then click the button to upgrade.
ko_KR: 기존의 데이터베이스를 백업한 다음 업그레이드 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please check your email for a link to reset your password.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 체크하십시오.

en: Please follow this link to reset your password:
ko_KR: 다음의 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 클릭해 주십시오 :

en: Please restore from your database backup and try again.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업본으로 복원한 다음 다시 시작해 주십시오.

en: Plugin must have a valid directory name before it can be installed.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치하려면 먼저 유효한 디렉토리명이 있어야 합니다.

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Post Processing
ko_KR: 후(後)처리과정

en: Powered by Omeka
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 오픈소스인 OMEKA 소프트웨어로 개발되었습니다.

en: Prev Item
ko_KR: 이전 아이템

en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Producer
ko_KR: 제작자/생산자

en: Proudly powered by <a href="http://omeka.org">Omeka</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 오픈소스인 Omeka 소프트웨어<a href="http://omeka.org">Omeka</a>로 개발되었습니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Public Site
ko_KR: 공개용 사이트

en: Public/Non-Public
ko_KR: 공개 / 비공개

en: Public?
ko_KR: 공개하시겠습니까?

en: Publisher
ko_KR: 발행처/출판사

en: Query type:
ko_KR: 쿼리 유형 :

en: Query:
ko_KR: 쿼리 :

en: Quick Filter
ko_KR: 빠른 필터

en: Re-type the Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재입력

en: Real Name is required.
ko_KR: 본명은 필수 입력 항목입니다.

en: Recent Collections
ko_KR: 최근 등록된 컬렉션

en: Recent Items
ko_KR: 최근 등록된 아이템

en: Recently Added Items
ko_KR: 최근 추가된 아이템

en: Record Type
ko_KR: 레코드 유형

en: Record Types
ko_KR: 레코드유형

en: Record types:
ko_KR: 레코드 유형 :

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관련 자원

en: Remember Me?
ko_KR: 나를 기억합니까?

en: Remove
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Remove field
ko_KR: 항목 삭제

en: Remove?
ko_KR: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Render Details
ko_KR: 렌더링 상세정보

en: Render Device
ko_KR: 렌더링 장치

en: Repeat New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 재입력

en: Rescind
ko_KR: 무효

en: Researcher
ko_KR: 연구자

en: Resend Activation Email
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 활성화 메일 재발송

en: Restore Default Attributes
ko_KR: 디폴트 속성 복원

en: Restore Default Elements
ko_KR: 디폴트 요소 복원

en: Restore Default Extensions
ko_KR: 디폴트 확장자 복원

en: Restore Default Types
ko_KR: 디폴트 유형 복원

en: Results Per Page (admin)
ko_KR: 페이지당 결과 (관리자)

en: Results Per Page (public)
ko_KR: 페이지당 결과 (일반)

en: Results per Page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 결과

en: Return to Dashboard
ko_KR: 현황판으로 돌아가기

en: Rights
ko_KR: 권한(이용/재사용 등)

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Roles describe the permissions a user has. See <a href='http://omeka.org/codex/User_Roles' target='_blank'>documentation</a> for details.
ko_KR: 역할(Roles)은 사용자에게 부여된 권한을 기술합니다. 자세한 사항은 <a href='http://omeka.org/codex/User_Roles' target='_blank'>레퍼런스 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Rss2.0 Feed Not Found!
ko_KR: Rss 2.0 피드를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: SQL error in migration:
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 중 SQL 에러 발생 :

en: Sample Rate
ko_KR: 단위시간 당 샘플수

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Save Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 저장

en: Screenshot for %s Theme
ko_KR: %s 테마의 스크린샷

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search By Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션별 검색

en: Search By Tags
ko_KR: 태그별 검색

en: Search By Type
ko_KR: 형태별 검색

en: Search By User
ko_KR: 사용자별 검색

en: Search Field
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Search Items
ko_KR: 아이템 검색

en: Search Record Types
ko_KR: 레코드 유형 검색

en: Search Terms
ko_KR: 조건 검색

en: Search Type
ko_KR: 유형 검색

en: Search by a range of ID#s (example: 1-4, 156, 79)
ko_KR: ID#s 의 범위로 검색(example: 1-4, 156, 79)

en: Search for Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드로 검색

en: Search for items
ko_KR: 아이템 검색

en: Search only these record types:
ko_KR: 다음의 레코드 유형만 검색 :

en: Search users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Search using this query type:
ko_KR: 다음의 쿼리 유형만 사용해서 검색 :

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Select Below
ko_KR: 아래에서 선택

en: Select Below
ko_KR: 아래를 선택

en: Select a Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 선택

en: Separate tags using this character or string.
ko_KR: 이 문자 또는 문자열을 사용해서 태그를 구분하십시오.

en: Separate tags using this character or string. Be careful when changing this setting. You run the risk of splitting tags that contain the old delimiter.
ko_KR: 이 문자 또는 문자열을 사용해서 태그를 구분하십시오. 이 설정을 변경할 때는 유의하십시오. 이전 구분기호를 포함하고 있는 태그를 쪼개버릴 위험이 있습니다.

en: Separate tags with %s
ko_KR: %s 로 태그 구분

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show Details
ko_KR: 상세정보 보기

en: Show Element Set Headings
ko_KR: 요소 세트 제목 보기

en: Show Empty Elements
ko_KR: 비어있는 요소 보기

en: Site Author Information
ko_KR: 사이트 저자 정보

en: Site Copyright Information
ko_KR: 사이트 저작권 정보

en: Site Description
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Site Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Some items were excluded because you do not have permission to delete them.
ko_KR: 일부 아이템이 삭제되지 않는 이유는 해당 아이템에 대한 삭제 권한이 부여되어 있지 않기 때문입니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 방식:

en: Source
ko_KR: 정보원/출처

en: Square Thumbnail
ko_KR: 사각형 썸네일

en: Square Thumbnail Size
ko_KR: 사각형 썸네일 크기

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공했습니다!

en: Super
ko_KR: 최고관리자

en: Support Forums
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Tag Delimiter
ko_KR: 태그 구분기호

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags must be given a name.
ko_KR: 태그에는 명칭이 부여되어야 합니다.

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: That name is already taken for this tag.
ko_KR: 해당 명칭은 이 태그에 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The "%s" field has at least one invalid value!
ko_KR: "%s" 필드에 하나 이상의 유효하지 않은 값이 있습니다!

en: The "%s" plugin must be installed and have newer files to upgrade it.
ko_KR: "%s" 플러그인이 설치되어야 하고, 업그레이드하려면 새로운 파일이 있어야 합니다.

en: The %s plugin has already been installed.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: The %s plugin was activated, but could not be loaded:
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 활성화되었지만 불러올 수 없습니다 :

en: The %s plugin was successfully activated!
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다!

en: The %s plugin was successfully configured!
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 구성되었습니다!

en: The %s plugin was successfully deactivated!
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 비활성화 되었습니다!

en: The %s plugin was successfully installed!
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다!

en: The %s plugin was successfully uninstalled!
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The %s plugin was successfully upgraded!
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 업그레이드 되었습니다!

en: The API configuration was successfully changed!
ko_KR: API 구성이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The Dublin Core metadata element set is common to all Omeka records, including items, files, and collections. For more information see, http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/.
ko_KR: 더블린코어 메타데이터요소 세트는 컬렉션, 파일, 아이템을 포함하는 모든 Omeka 레코드에 공통적으로 적용됩니다. 자세한 정보는 http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/를 참고해 주십시오.

en: The ImageMagick directory path does not work.
ko_KR: ImageMagick 디렉토리 경로가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The ImageMagick directory path has not been set. No derivative images will be created. If you would like Omeka to create derivative images, please set the path in Settings.
ko_KR: ImageMagick의 디렉토리 경로가 설정되지  않아 파생 이미지는 생성되지 않을 것입니다. 파생 이미지를 생성하려면 설정 화면에서 경로를 설정하십시오.

en: The ImageMagick directory path works.
ko_KR: ImageMagick 디렉토리 경로가 정상 작동합니다.

en: The appearance settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 화면 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The collection "%s" was successfully added!
ko_KR: "%s" 컬렉션이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: The collection "%s" was successfully changed!
ko_KR: "%s" 컬렉션이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The collection "%s" was successfully deleted!
ko_KR: "%s" 컬렉션이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The collection #%s was successfully added!
ko_KR: #%s 컬렉션이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: The collection #%s was successfully changed!
ko_KR: #%s 컬렉션이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The collection #%s was successfully deleted!
ko_KR: #%s 컬렉션이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The configured PHP path (%s) does not point to a PHP-CLI binary.
ko_KR: 구성된 PHP 경로(%s)가 PHP-CLI 바이너리를 가리키고 있지 않습니다.

en: The configured PHP path (%s) is invalid.
ko_KR: 구성된 PHP 경로(%s)가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The configured PHP path (%s) points to a PHP-CLI binary with an invalid version (%s)
ko_KR: 구성된 PHP 경로(%s)가 잘못된 버젼 (%s)의 PHP-CLI 바이너리를 가리키고 있습니다.

en: The description of the item type.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형 설명

en: The element name must not be empty.
ko_KR: 요소명은 공란이어서는 안됩니다.

en: The element set was successfully changed!
ko_KR: 요소 세트가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The file format, physical medium, or dimensions of the resource
ko_KR: 파일 형식, 물리적 매체 또는 자원의 규격/크기

en: The following error occurred while activating the %s plugin:
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 활성화되는 동안 다음과 같은 에러가 발생했습니다 :

en: The following error occurred while deactivating the %s plugin:
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 비활성화하는 동안 다음과 같은 에러가 발생했습니다 :

en: The following error occurred while installing the %s plugin:
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 설치되는 동안 다음과 같은 에러가 발생했습니다 :

en: The following error occurred while uninstalling the %s plugin:
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 삭제하는 동안 다음과 같은 에러가 발생했습니다 :

en: The following error occurred while upgrading the %s plugin:
ko_KR: %s 플러그인을 업그레이드하는 동안 다음과 같은 에러가 발생했습니다 :

en: The following issues will not affect installation, but they may negatively affect the behavior of Omeka:
ko_KR: 다음은 설치에 영향을 미치지 않는 문제들이지만, Omeka의 프로세스에 부정적 영향을 끼칠 수도 있습니다 :

en: The general settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 일반 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The item "%s" was successfully added!
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: The item "%s" was successfully changed!
ko_KR: "%s" 이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The item "%s" was successfully deleted!
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The item #%s was successfully added!
ko_KR: #%s 아이템이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: The item #%s was successfully changed!
ko_KR: #%s 아이템이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The item #%s was successfully deleted!
ko_KR: #%s 아이템이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The item type "%s" was successfully added!  You may now add elements to your new item type.
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템 유형이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다! 이제 새로운 아이템 유형에 요소를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The item type "%s" was successfully added.
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템 타입이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The item type "%s" was successfully updated.
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템 유형이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The item type cannot have more than one "%s" element.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형은  "%s" 요소를 하나만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: The item type elements were successfully changed!
ko_KR: 아이템 유형별 요소가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The item type metadata element set, consisting of all item type elements bundled with Omeka and all item type elements created by an administrator.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형별 메타데이터 요소 세트는 Omeka 설치시 포함된 모든 아이템 유형별 요소와 관리자가 생성한 모든 아이템 유형별 요소로 구성됩니다.

en: The item type name must be unique.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형의 명칭은 고유해야 합니다.

en: The item type name must have between %1$s and %2$s characters.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형의 명칭은 %1$s 자와 %2$s 자 사이여야 합니다.

en: The items were successfully changed!
ko_KR: 이 아이템이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The items were successfully deleted!
ko_KR: 이 아이템이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The maximum file size is %s.
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기는 %s 입니다.

en: The metadata element set that was included in the `files_images` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all image files.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 요소 세트는 이전 버젼 Omeka의 'files_images' 테이블에 포함되어 있습니다. 이 요소들은 모든 이미지 파일에 공통 적용됩니다.

en: The metadata element set that was included in the `files_videos` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all video files.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 요소 세트는 이전 버젼 Omeka의 'files_videos' 테이블에 포함되어 있습니다. 이 요소들은 모든 비디오 파일에 공통 적용됩니다.

en: The metadata element set that, in addition to the Dublin Core element set, was included in the `files` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all Omeka files. This set may be deprecated in future versions.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 요소 세트는 더블린 코어 요소 세트에 더해져서 이전 버전 Omeka의 'files' 테이블에 포함되어 있습니다. 이 요소들은 모든 Omeka 파일에 대해 공통 적용됩니다. 이 세트는 차기 버젼에선 사라질 수도 있습니다.

en: The method used to access this URL (%s) is not valid.
ko_KR: (%s) URL에 접근하기 위한 방법이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The name of the item type.
ko_KR: 아이템 유형의 명칭

en: The nature or genre of the resource
ko_KR: 자원의 특징 또는 장르

en: The navigation settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 메뉴 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The navigation settings were not saved because of missing or invalid values.  All changed values have been restored.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 생략된 값으로 인해 메뉴 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다. 변경된 모든 값은 이전 상태로 복원되었습니다.

en: The page must be normalized and have a valid uid.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 정규화되어야 하며, 올바른 UID를 가져야 합니다.

en: The parent container must either be the navigation object or a descendant subpage of the navigation object.
ko_KR: 상위 컨테이너는 메뉴 오브젝트 또는 메뉴 오브젝트의 서브 페이지 중 하나이어야 합니다.

en: The plugin %s must be installed.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 설치되어야 합니다.

en: The plugin could not be found in the '%s' directory!
ko_KR: '%s' 디렉토리에서 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: The security settings have been updated.
ko_KR: 보안 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The spatial or temporal topic of the resource, the spatial applicability of the resource, or the jurisdiction under which the resource is relevant
ko_KR: 자원이 포함하고 있는 공간(지명/좌표), 시대(시기/날짜), 관할구명 (현)자원의 공간(지명/좌표)이나 시대(시기/날짜) 주제어, 자원에 적용되는 공간이나 자원과 관련된 관할구역

en: The theme has been successfully changed.
ko_KR: 테마 설정이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The theme settings were successfully saved!
ko_KR: 테마 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: The topic of the resource
ko_KR: 자원의 주제

en: The user "%s" was added, but the activation email could not be sent.
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자 계정이 추가되었지만 사용자 계정 활성화 이메일은 발송되지 않았습니다.

en: The user "%s" was successfully added!
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자 계정이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: The user "%s" was successfully deleted!
ko_KR: "%s" 사용자 계정이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: The user %s was successfully changed!
ko_KR: %s 사용자 계정 정보가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: The user must be assigned a role.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The username "%1$s" must be between %2$s and %3$s characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명 "%1$s" 은 %2$s 와 %3$s 자 이내로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 화면 테마

en: There are currently no items within this collection.
ko_KR: 이 컬렉션에는 아이템이 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There are no collections on this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 컬렉션이 없습니다.

en: There are no elements.
ko_KR: 요소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: There are no files for this item yet.
ko_KR: 이 아이템에는 아직 파일이 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: There are no recently added items.
ko_KR: 최근 추가된 아이템이 없습니다.

en: There are no tags to display. You must first tag some items.
ko_KR: 태그가 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 아이템에 첫 번째 태그를 넣어주셔야 합니다.

en: There are too few values in the element ordering array.
ko_KR: 요소 순서 배열 값이 너무 적습니다.

en: There are too many values in the element ordering array.
ko_KR: 요소 순서 배열 값이 너무 많습니다.

en: There is no element "%1$s", "%2$s"!
ko_KR: "%1$s", "%2$s" 요소가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: There was an error on the form. Please try again.
ko_KR: 입력 양식에 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: There was an invalid entry on the form. Please try again.
ko_KR: 입력폼에 잘못된 기입된 항목이 있습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: There were errors found in your form. Please edit and resubmit.
ko_KR: 작성한 폼에 에러가 있습니다. 다시 편집한 후 제출해 주십시오.

en: This email address is already in use.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This email address is invalid.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 잘못되었습니다.

en: This is not a valid plugin.
ko_KR: 잘못된 플러그인입니다.

en: This migration should have been run previously (should not run again).
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 작업은 이전에 실행되었습니다 (재실행할 수 없습니다).

en: This migration should not be run.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 작업은 실행되지 않습니다.

en: This theme requires a newer version of Omeka (%s).
ko_KR: 이 테마는 Omeka (%s) 버젼을 필요로 합니다.

en: This username is already in use.
ko_KR: 이 사용자명은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This version of %1$s requires at least Omeka %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 은 최소 Omeka %2$s 버젼을 사용해야 합니다.

en: This will delete the "%s" item type but will not delete the elements assigned to the item type. Items that are assigned to this item type will lose all metadata that is specific to the item type.
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템 유형을 삭제하지만 아이템 유형에 할당된 요소들은 삭제되지 않을 것입니다. 삭제되는 아이템 유형에 해당하는 아이템에서 이 유형별 메타데이터는 모두 삭제될 것입니다.

en: This will delete the collection "%s" and its associated metadata. This will not delete any items in this collection, but will delete the reference to this collection in each item.
ko_KR: "%s" 컬렉션 및 연관된 메타데이터가 삭제될 것입니다. 이 컬렉션의 어떤 아이템도 삭제되진 않지만 개별 아이템에 입력된 이 컬렉션 참조값은 삭제될 것입니다.

en: This will delete the collection #%s and its associated metadata. This will not delete any items in this collection, but will delete the reference to this collection in each item.
ko_KR: #%s 컬렉션 및 연관된 메타데이터가 삭제될 것입니다. 이 컬렉션의 어떤 아이템도 삭제되진 않지만 개별 아이템에 입력된 이 컬렉션 참조값은 삭제될 것입니다.

en: This will delete the element set and all elements assigned to the element set. Items will lose all metadata that is specific to this element set.
ko_KR: 요소 세트와 요소 세트에 할당된 모든 요소들이 삭제될 것입니다. 이 요소 세트에 해당하는 아이템의 메타데이터는 모두 삭제될 것입니다.

en: This will delete the file and its associated metadata.
ko_KR: 해당 파일과 관련된 메타데이터를 삭제할 것입니다.

en: This will delete the item "%s" and its associated metadata. It will also delete all files and file metadata associated with this item.
ko_KR: "%s" 아이템 및 이 아이템과 연관된 메타데이터를 삭제할 것입니다. 또한, 이 아이템과 연관된 모든 파일과 파일 메타데이터도 삭제할 것입니다.

en: This will delete the item #%s and its associated metadata. It will also delete all files and file metadata associated with this item.
ko_KR: #%s 아이템 및 이 아이템과 연관된 메타데이터를 삭제할 것입니다. 또한, 이 아이템과 연관된 모든 파일과 파일 메타데이터도 삭제할 것입니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail Size
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기

en: Title
ko_KR: 표제

en: To create a new API key, enter a label for the key below. For example, describe for what purpose it will be used. This key will have all your permissions; treat it as you would your password.
ko_KR: 새로운 API키를 생성하려면 아래의 키 라벨을 클릭하십시오. 이 키는 모든 권한을 갖게될 것이며, 이 키를 비밀번호로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: To delete a tag, click the X. Deleting a tag will not delete the tagged items.
ko_KR: 태그를 삭제하려면 X 표시를 클릭하십시오. 태그가 삭제되더라도 태그된 아이템은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: To edit the tag name, click the name and begin editing, and hit "enter" to save. To cancel an edit, click the ESC key or click away from the tag.
ko_KR: 태그명을 편집하려면 명칭을 클릭하고 편집을 시작한 다음 "Enter키" 를 눌러 저장하십시오. 편집을 취소하려면 ESC키를 누르거나 태그와 상관 없는 곳을 클릭하시면 됩니다.

en: To view all items with a tag, click the number.
ko_KR: 태그로 전체 아이템을 보려면 숫자를 클릭하십시오.

en: Total Items
ko_KR: 전체 아이템

en: Total Number of Items
ko_KR: 아이템 총수량

en: Transcriber
ko_KR: 전사자(transcriber)

en: Type
ko_KR: 기록물유형

en: Type Metadata
ko_KR: 유형 메타데이터

en: Type Name
ko_KR: 유형명

en: Typed passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 입력한 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Unable to reset password. Please verify that the information is correct and contact an administrator if necessary.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재설정 할 수 없습니다. 해당 정보가 정확한지 확인하고 필요한 경우엔 관리자에게 문의해 주십시오.

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 삭제하기

en: Uninstall Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 : %s

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Your Omeka Database
ko_KR: Omeka 데이터베이스를 업그레이드 하십시오.

en: Upgrade to %s
ko_KR: %s 로 업그레이드

en: Use HTML
ko_KR: HTML 사용

en: Use this theme
ko_KR: 이 테마 사용

en: User #%s
ko_KR: #%s 사용자

en: User Activation
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 활성화

en: User activation email could not be sent.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 활성화 이메일이 발송되지 않았습니다.

en: User activation email has been sent.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 활성화 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: User is not allowed to delete selected items.
ko_KR: 사용자는 선택된 아이템을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: User is not allowed to edit selected items.
ko_KR: 사용자는 선택된 아이템을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: User is not allowed to modify featured status of items.
ko_KR: 사용자는 아이템의 특별 전시 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: User is not allowed to modify visibility of items.
ko_KR: 사용자는 아이템의 visibility 속성을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: User is not allowed to tag selected items.
ko_KR: 사용자는 선택된 태그를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: User may not change permissions to super-user
ko_KR: 사용자는 최고관리자의 권한을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: User may not change roles.
ko_KR: 사용자는 역할을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Username cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 공백이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Username is required.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 필수 입력 항목입니다.

en: Username must be 30 characters or fewer. Whitespace is not allowed.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 30자 이하여야 합니다. 공백은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Username must be at least %min% characters long.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 최소 %min% 자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Username must be at most %max% characters long.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 최대 %max% 자 입니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 회원 관리

en: Version %s
ko_KR: %s 버젼

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: View All Collections
ko_KR: 모든 컬렉션 보기

en: View All Items
ko_KR: 전체 아이템 보기

en: View File Metadata
ko_KR: 파일 메타데이터 보기

en: View Public Page
ko_KR: 공개 서비스용 페이지 보기

en: View the items in %s
ko_KR: %s 에 포함된 아이템 보기

en: Watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크

en: Welcome!
ko_KR: 환영합니다!

en: Welcome, %s
ko_KR: %s 님, 반갑습니다.

en: Whitespace is not allowed. Only these special characters may be used: %s
ko_KR: 공백은 허용되지 않습니다. %s 같은 특수 문자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비,폭

en: Would you like to %s?
ko_KR: %s 하기를 원하십니까?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, I want to uninstall this plugin.
ko_KR: 예, 이 플러그인을 삭제합니다.

en: You do not have any plugins installed. Add them to the plugins directory to see them listed here.
ko_KR: 설치할 플러그인이 없습니다. 이 페이지에서 플러그인 목록을 확인하려면 먼저 플러그인 디렉토리에 플러그인들을 추가해 주십시오.

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have a new version of %s. Please upgrade!
ko_KR: 새로운 버젼의 %s 가 나왔습니다. 업그레이드 하시기 바랍니다!

en: You have changed which records are searchable in Omeka. Please re-index the records using the form below.
ko_KR: Omeka에서 검색 가능한 레코드를 변경했습니다. 아래의 폼을 사용하여 레코드를 다시 색인해 주십시오.

en: You have chosen an illegal theme name. Please select another theme.
ko_KR: 잘못된 테마명을 선택하셨습니다. 다른 테마를 선택해 주십시오.

en: You have no API keys. Use the form above to create one.
ko_KR: API키가 존재하지 않습니다. 생성하려면 위의 폼을 사용하십시오.

en: You have no collections.
ko_KR: 컬렉션이 없습니다.

en: You have no items.
ko_KR: 아이템이 없습니다.

en: You may now log in to Omeka.
ko_KR: 이제 Omeka에 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must choose some items to batch edit.
ko_KR: 편집을 일괄 처리하려면 해당 아이템을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must confirm the uninstall before proceeding.
ko_KR: 진행하기 전에 삭제를 확인해 주십시오.

en: You must use a different method to access this URL. If you reached this page by following a link or clicking a button in Omeka, please contact the %s.
ko_KR: 이 주소로 접근하기 위해서는 다른 방법이 필요합니다. 만약 오메카 내의 링크나 버튼을 통해서 이 페이지에 접근했다면 %s 에게 문의해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: You&#8217;ve tried to access a page that does not seem to exist. Sometimes this happens. Below is a quick break-down of the items, collections, and exhibits on this site.
ko_KR: &#8217; 당신은 없는 페이지에 접근하려 하고 있습니다. 이 사이트에 있는 전시, 컬렉션, 아이템을 아래에서 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your Omeka database is not compatible with your current version of Omeka.
ko_KR: 이 Omeka 데이터베이스는 현재 사용중인 Omeka 버젼과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Your account for the %s repository has been created. Please click the following link to activate your account:
ko_KR: %s 리포지터리 계정이 생성되었습니다. 계정을 활성화하려면 다음의 링크를 클릭하십시오 :

en: Your query returned no results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: [%s] Reset Your Password
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 재설정

en: [Default]
ko_KR: [디폴트]

en: [Untitled]
ko_KR: [제목없음]

en: [Untitled] #%s
ko_KR: [제목없음] #%s

en: [no text]
ko_KR: [텍스트 없음]

en: accessed %1$s, %2$s.
ko_KR: 접근된 %1$s, %2$s.

en: by %s
ko_KR: %s

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: does not contain
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

en: edit a specific item type
ko_KR: 특정 아이템 유형 편집

en: inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: is empty
ko_KR: 비어있습니다

en: is exactly
ko_KR: 완전히 일치함

en: is not empty
ko_KR: 비어있지 않습니다

en: must be 30 characters or fewer with no whitespace
ko_KR: 공백 없이 30자 이하여야 합니다.

en: must be at least 6 characters
ko_KR: 최소 6자이어야 합니다.

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: refine your search
ko_KR: 검색어 재설정

en: required field
ko_KR: 필수 입력항목

en: site administrator
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자

en: theme
ko_KR: 화면 테마
