Omeka - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (767 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid file derivative.
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个有效的导出文件。

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s和%2$s

en: %1$s requires the following plugins to be installed, activated, and loaded: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s要求安装、激活和载入这个插件：%2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s，和%3$s

en: %s Administrator
zh_CN: %s管理员

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s字节

en: %s et al.
zh_CN: %s等

en: %s has no API keys. Use the form above to create one.
zh_CN: %s 没有API密钥。用上面的表单生成一个密钥。

en: %s is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: %s是一个无效的URL。

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s的%s

en: %s will be deleted from the system. Items, collections, and tags created by this user will remain in the system, but will no longer be associated with this user.
zh_CN: %s将会从系统中删除。由该用户创建的条目、馆藏和标签会保留在系统中，但是不再与该用户相关联。

en: %s%d item%s has no collection. | %s%d items%s aren't in a collection.
zh_CN[0]: %s%d条目%s不在馆藏中。

en: %s%d item%s has no type. | %s%d items%s have no type.
zh_CN[0]: %s%d条目%s没有类型。

en: &larr; Previous Item
zh_CN: &larr;上一个条目

en: '%s' is already in use. Please choose another username.
zh_CN: '%s'已被使用。请选择另一个用户名。

en: '%s' is an invalid special value.
zh_CN: '%s'是无效的特殊值。

en: (%s total)
zh_CN: (总共%s)

en: (Lost your password?)
zh_CN: （忘了您的密码？）

en: (Private)
zh_CN: (私密的)

en: 403 Page Forbidden
zh_CN: 403页面拒绝访问

en: 403: Forbidden
zh_CN: 403: 禁止访问

en: 404 Page Not Found
zh_CN: 404页面没有找到

en: 404: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 404: 没有找到页面

en: 405 Method Not Allowed
zh_CN: 405访问方法不允许

en: 405: Method Not Allowed
zh_CN: 405: 不被允许的访问方法

en: A current %s variable has not been set to this view.
zh_CN: 当前%s变量没有被设定至该视图。

en: A language of the resource
zh_CN: 资源所用语言

en: A loop %s variable has not been set to this view.
zh_CN: 循环%s变量没有被设定至该视图。

en: A name given to the resource
zh_CN: 给予资源的名称

en: A new API key was successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功生成一个新的API密钥。

en: A new version of Omeka is available for download.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的Omeka可供下载。

en: A point or period of time associated with an event in the lifecycle of the resource
zh_CN: 在该资源的生命周期内与某事件有关的一个时间点或一段时间

en: A related resource
zh_CN: 相关资源

en: A related resource from which the described resource is derived
zh_CN: 衍生出所描述资源的相关资源

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API键

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝了。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate your account with the %s repository
zh_CN: 使用%s库来激活您的账号。

en: Activation has been pending since %s.
zh_CN: 从%s开始就等待激活。

en: Active?
zh_CN: 活跃的？

en: Add Another File
zh_CN: 添加另一个文件

en: Add Collection
zh_CN: 添加馆藏

en: Add Element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add Input
zh_CN: 添加输入

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add Item Type
zh_CN: 添加条目类型

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add New Files
zh_CN: 添加新文件

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add a Collection
zh_CN: 添加馆藏

en: Add a Field
zh_CN: 添加一个字段

en: Add a File
zh_CN: 添加一个文件

en: Add a Link to the Navigation
zh_CN: 给导航页添加链接

en: Add a User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add a new collection
zh_CN: 添加一个新馆藏

en: Add a new item
zh_CN: 添加一个新条目

en: Add an Item
zh_CN: 添加一个条目

en: Add an Item Type
zh_CN: 添加一个条目类型

en: Add new themes by downloading them from the <a href="http://omeka.org/add-ons/themes/" target="_blank">Omeka Theme Directory</a>, or <a href="http://omeka.org/codex/Theme_Writing_Best_Practices" target="_blank">design your own</a>!
zh_CN: 要添加新主题，请从<a href="http://omeka.org/add-ons/themes/" target="_blank">Omeka主题目录</a>下载，或者<a href="http://omeka.org/codex/Theme_Writing_Best_Practices" target="_blank">设计您自己的主题</a>！

en: Additional Creator
zh_CN: 其他创建者

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin Dashboard
zh_CN: 管理员控制板

en: Admin Theme
zh_CN: 管理界面主题

en: Admin Themes
zh_CN: 管理界面主题

en: Administrator Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件地址

en: Advanced Search (Items only)
zh_CN: 高级搜索（只搜索条目）

en: After enabling the API, applications may be able to show, browse, add, edit, and delete your site resources. Viewing protected content, as well as adding, editing, and deleting content, is protected and requires key authentication. Each key corresponds to, and has all permissions of, an existing Omeka user. You can create keys on each user's %sedit page%s.
zh_CN: 在激活API后，应用能够显示、浏览、添加、编辑并删除您的网站资源。查看被保护内容，以及添加、编辑和删除内容，都是被保护的，需要密钥认证。每个密钥对应于一个现存Omeka用户，并拥有其所有权限。您可以在每个用户的%s编辑页面%s上生成密钥。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %d items matching the search filters above will be deleted.
zh_CN: 所有符合以上搜索过滤的%d条目都将被删除。

en: All %d items will be deleted.
zh_CN: 所有%d条目都将被删除。

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All customizations will be lost. Order and labels will revert to Omeka defaults. Custom links will be lost.
zh_CN: 所有定制都将丢失。顺序和标签将恢复到Omeka的默认值。定制链接都将丢失。

en: All element texts must have a record type.
zh_CN: 所有元素文本必须有一个记录类型。

en: All items are in a collection.
zh_CN: 所有条目都在一个馆藏中。

en: All items have a type.
zh_CN: 所有条目都有一个类型。

en: All navigation links must have URIs.
zh_CN: 所有导航链接必须有URI。

en: All navigation links must have different URIs.
zh_CN: 所有导航链接必须有不同的URI。

en: Allowed File Extensions
zh_CN: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allowed HTML Attributes
zh_CN: 允许的HTML属性

en: Allowed HTML Elements
zh_CN: 允许的HTML元素

en: An account of the resource
zh_CN: 关于资源的论述

en: An array of records is not available for the loop.
zh_CN: 循环所需要的记录数组不存在。

en: An element named "%s" already exists for the "%s" element set.
zh_CN: 在"%s"元素集中已经有一个名为"%s"的元素。

en: An entity primarily responsible for making the resource
zh_CN: 主要用于生成资源的实体

en: An entity responsible for making contributions to the resource
zh_CN: 为资源提供了贡献的实体

en: An entity responsible for making the resource available
zh_CN: 用于使资源得以可用的实体

en: An error occured when the item was updated: %s
zh_CN: 更新条目时发生错误：%s

en: An existing API key was successfully rescinded.
zh_CN: 已成功废除一个现存API密钥。

en: An invalid value was detected during record iteration.
zh_CN: 在记录循环时检测到无效值。

en: An unambiguous reference to the resource within a given context
zh_CN: 在给定上下文中对资源的明确引用

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item type elements from the database? You will lose all text related to the selected elements. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确认要从数据库中删除所选定的条目类型元素吗？您将丢失所有与选定元素相关的文本。本操作不能被撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载%s吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您是否确定执行操作？

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Back to Log In
zh_CN: 返回登录

en: Batch Delete All Searched Items
zh_CN: 批量删除所有搜索条目

en: Batch Delete Items
zh_CN: 批量删除条目

en: Batch Edit All Items: No item matches the specified filters.
zh_CN: 批量编辑所有条目：没有条目符合给定过滤。

en: Batch Edit All Searched Items
zh_CN: 批量编辑所有搜索条目

en: Batch Edit Item #%d [%d/%d]: %s
zh_CN: 批量编辑条目 #%d [%d/%d]：%s

en: Batch Edit Items
zh_CN: 批量编辑条目

en: Batch Edit: A total of %d errors occurred during the batch process of %d items.
zh_CN: 批量编辑：在批量处理%d个条目时，共产生了%d个错误。

en: Batch Edit: Starting processing 1 item. | Batch Edit: Starting processing %d items.
zh_CN[0]: 批量编辑：开始处理%d条目。

en: Batch Edit: The item has been processed successfully. | Batch Edit: All %d items have been processed successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 批量编辑：已成功处理所有%d个条目。

en: Before installation can continue, the following errors must be resolved:
zh_CN: 继续安装之前，以下错误必须解决：

en: Bibliographic Citation
zh_CN: 书目引用

en: Bit Depth
zh_CN: 位深度

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔逻辑

en: Browse All
zh_CN: 浏览所有

en: Browse Collections
zh_CN: 浏览馆藏

en: Browse Item Types
zh_CN: 浏览条目类型

en: Browse Items
zh_CN: 浏览条目

en: Browse Items by Tag
zh_CN: 通过标签浏览条目

en: Browse Tags
zh_CN: 浏览标签

en: Browse Users
zh_CN: 浏览用户

en: Browse by Tag
zh_CN: 标签浏览

en: By %s
zh_CN: 按照%s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot add an existing file to an item!
zh_CN: 无法给条目添加已有的文件！

en: Cannot associate the collection with an unsaved user.
zh_CN: 无法将馆藏与尚未保存的用户进行关联。

en: Cannot create a user activation for non-existent user.
zh_CN: 无法为不存在的用户激活。

en: Cannot find an element with an ID of '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法找到标识符为'%s'的元素！

en: Cannot find element with ID %s!
zh_CN: 无法找到标识符为%s的元素！

en: Cannot find parent navigation page.
zh_CN: 无法找到上一层导航页。

en: Cannot get the local path for a stored file.
zh_CN: 无法得到已保存文件的本地路径。

en: Cannot remove elements from an item type that is not persistent in the database!
zh_CN: 无法从数据库里的非持久条目类型中删除元素！

en: Cannot save element text for records that are not yet persistent!
zh_CN: 无法保存非持久记录的元素文本！

en: Cannot set element set ID: set named "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法设置元素集标识符："%s"集不存在。

en: Capture Date
zh_CN: 采集日期

en: Capture Details
zh_CN: 采集细节

en: Capture Device
zh_CN: 采集设备

en: Change History
zh_CN: 变更历史

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Changes will be applied to all %d items matching the search filters above.
zh_CN: 所有符合以上搜索过滤的%d条目都将被更正。

en: Changes will be applied to all %d items.
zh_CN: 所有%d条目都将被更正。

en: Changes will be applied to checked items.
zh_CN: 更改将应用于选中的条目。

en: Changes will be processed in the background item by item.
zh_CN: 更正将在后台按条目进行。

en: Channels
zh_CN: 通道

en: Check box to show metadata elements with no text.
zh_CN: 点选方框以显示没有文本的元数据元素。

en: Check if you wish to delete selected items.
zh_CN: 如果您想删除所选条目，请点选。

en: Check logs for success and errors.
zh_CN: 检查日志，查验成功和错误操作。

en: Check the links to display them in the main navigation. Click and drag the links into the preferred display order.
zh_CN: 点选链接以便在主导航中显示。点击并拖曳链接至优先显示顺序。

en: Check this field if you would like to allow any file to be uploaded to Omeka.
zh_CN: 如果您想允许任何文件上传至Omeka，请点选该字段。

en: Check this field if you would like to filter HTML elements or attributes from form input.
zh_CN: 如果您想过滤表单输入字段中的HTML元素或属性，请点选该字段。

en: Checked items will be deleted.
zh_CN: 选定的条目将被删除。

en: Citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: Click and drag the elements into the preferred display order. Click the right arrows to add customized comments to element descriptions.
zh_CN: 点击并拖曳元素至优先显示顺序。点击右箭头把定制评论加入元素描述中。

en: Click and drag the files into the preferred display order.
zh_CN: 点击并拖曳文件至优先显示顺序

en: Click on the "Index Records" button to re-index your records.
zh_CN: 点击”索引记录“按钮以便重新索引你的记录。

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Collection
zh_CN: 馆藏

en: Collection #%s
zh_CN: 馆藏#%s

en: Collection Items
zh_CN: 馆藏条目

en: Collections
zh_CN: 馆藏

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Configurations apply to this theme only.
zh_CN: 配置仅应用于当前主题

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 配置插件： %s

en: Configure Theme
zh_CN: 配置主题

en: Configure Theme: %s
zh_CN: 配置主题： %s

en: Configure Your Site
zh_CN: 配置您的站点

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm your password.
zh_CN: 确认您的密码。

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 其他责任者

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 其它责任人

en: Could not find file %s!
zh_CN: 无法找到文件%s！

en: Could not load database resource!
zh_CN: 无法加载数据库资源！

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Coverage
zh_CN: 时空范围

en: Create a Password
zh_CN: 创建密码

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current Theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: Customize the element descriptions below. To re-order the elements, %s.
zh_CN: 定制下面的元素描述。要重新排序元素，%s。

en: Customize which types of records will be searchable in Omeka.
zh_CN: 定制在Omeka中哪些类型的记录可以被搜索。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Default Superuser Account
zh_CN: 默认超级用户账号

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

en: Delete Items
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Deletions will be processed in the background item by item.
zh_CN: 删除操作将在后台按条目进行。

en: Derivative Size Constraints
zh_CN: 衍生尺寸限制

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Direct Links
zh_CN: 直接链接

en: Disable File Upload Validation
zh_CN: 禁用文件上传验证

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设定

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Duration
zh_CN: 实长

en: Each option must have a unique name.
zh_CN: 每个选项必须有唯一名称。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Collection #%s
zh_CN: 编辑馆藏#%s

en: Edit Collections
zh_CN: 编辑馆藏

en: Edit Element Set
zh_CN: 编辑元素集合

en: Edit File #%s
zh_CN: 编辑文件#%s

en: Edit Item #%s
zh_CN: 编辑条目#%s

en: Edit Item Type #%s
zh_CN: 编辑条目类型#%s

en: Edit Items
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit User #%s
zh_CN: 编辑用户#%s

en: Edit this User
zh_CN: 编辑该用户

en: Editing Tags
zh_CN: 正在编辑标签

en: Element Description
zh_CN: 元素描述

en: Element Name
zh_CN: 元素名称

en: Element Sets
zh_CN: 元素集

en: Element texts are not formatted correctly!
zh_CN: 元素文本没有正确格式化！

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address is required.
zh_CN: 需要电子邮件地址。

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址是必需的。

en: Embedded Metadata
zh_CN: 内嵌元数据

en: Enable API
zh_CN: 启用API

en: Enable HTML Filtering
zh_CN: 开启HTML过滤

en: Enable or disable the API by checking or unchecking the box below.
zh_CN: 点选或不选下面的复选框以启用或禁用API。

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Enter secret key from %s. Both this and the public key must be filled in to secure public forms.
zh_CN: 从%s输入密钥。本密钥和公钥都必须输入到安全公共表单中。

en: Enter site key from %s. Both this and the private key must be filled in to secure public forms.
zh_CN: 从%s输入网站密钥。本密钥和私钥都必须输入到安全公共表单中。

en: Enter your email address to retrieve your password.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址以找回密码

en: Error in configuring plugin named "%s". Missing config and/or config_form hook(s).
zh_CN: "%s"插件配置错误。配置或config_form钩子(hook)缺失。

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 完全匹配

en: Exif Array
zh_CN: Exif数组

en: Exif String
zh_CN: Exif字符串

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已有

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Featured
zh_CN: 专题

en: Featured Collection
zh_CN: 专题馆藏

en: Featured Item
zh_CN: 专题条目

en: Featured/Non-Featured
zh_CN: 专题/非专题

en: Featured?
zh_CN: 专题?

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File #%s
zh_CN: 文件#%s

en: File History
zh_CN: 文件历史

en: File Metadata
zh_CN: 文件元数据

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Type / OS
zh_CN: 文件类型/OS

en: File Validation
zh_CN: 文件验证

en: File must be valid before it can be associated with an item!
zh_CN: 与条目关联之前，文件必须有效！

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files cannot be attached to an item that is not persistent in the database!
zh_CN: 无法给数据库中的非持久条目附加文件。

en: Filter Element Texts
zh_CN: 过滤元素文本

en: Filter element texts by checking the box below. When checked, the API will respect the display element and element text filters when outputting element text representations.
zh_CN: 点选下面的复选框以过滤元素文本。当点选后，在输出元素文本表示时，API会考虑到显示元素和元素文本过滤项。

en: Find a File
zh_CN: 寻找文件

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Form Validation Errors
zh_CN: 表单验证错误

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format (Legacy) Metadata
zh_CN: 格式(遗留)元数据

en: Format Metadata
zh_CN: 格式化元数据

en: Fullsize
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Fullsize Image Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸图片的尺寸

en: General
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Get started by adding your first collection.
zh_CN: 从添加您的第一个馆藏开始。

en: Get started by adding your first item.
zh_CN: 从添加你的第一个条目开始。

en: Get support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Go to Home Page
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: Go to search settings to select record types to use.
zh_CN: 去搜索设定选择要使用的记录类型。

en: Go to the public site
zh_CN: 去往公开网站

en: HTML Filtering
zh_CN: HTML过滤

en: Have item files link to the file metadata instead of the file directly.
zh_CN: 条目文件链接到文件元数据，而不是直接链接到文件本身。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hello %s. Your username is %s
zh_CN: %s 您好。您的用户名是%s

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: IPTC Array
zh_CN: IPTC数组

en: IPTC String
zh_CN: IPTC字符串

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: If this does not help, try contacting the %s.
zh_CN: 如果这无法帮助到您，请尝试联系%s。

en: If you have any questions please refer to <a href="http://omeka.org/codex">Omeka documentation</a> or post a message on the <a href="http://omeka.org/forums">Omeka forums</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您有任何问题，请参考<a href="http://omeka.org/codex">Omeka文档</a>，或在 <a href="http://omeka.org/forums">Omeka论坛</a>发帖。

en: If you think you should have permission, try contacting the %s.
zh_CN: 如果您认为应当拥有权限，请尝试联系%s。

en: ImageMagick Directory Path
zh_CN: ImageMagick目录路径

en: Inactive users cannot log in to the site.
zh_CN: 非活跃用户不能登录站点。

en: Index Records
zh_CN: 索引记录

en: Indexing means to collect, parse, and store data to facilitate fast and accurate searches. Omeka will automatically index individual records as they are saved, but there are circumstances when your records are not indexed; for instance, when updating from an earlier version of Omeka or after you customize which records will be searchable.
zh_CN: 索引指的是搜集、分析并存储数据以利于快速准确的搜索。当记录保存时Omeka会自动索引每个记录，但是也有记录不被索引的情况；譬如，当从Omeka的早先版本升级时，或者在您定制了哪些记录能被搜索之后。

en: Indexing records. This may take a while. You may continue administering your site.
zh_CN: 正在索引记录。这将需要一些时间。您可以继续管理您的网站。

en: Information about rights held in and over the resource
zh_CN: 有关资源所涵盖版权的信息

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation Error
zh_CN: 安装错误

en: Installation Warning
zh_CN: 安装警告

en: Invalid URI for "%s" navigation link:  "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"导航链接的无效URI： "%s"

en: Invalid URI for Omeka_Navigation_Page_Uri object: %s
zh_CN: Omeka_Navigation_Page_Uri对象的无效URI： %s

en: Invalid action passed while getting record URL.
zh_CN: 获取记录URL时传递了无效操作。

en: Invalid activation code given.
zh_CN: 提交的激活码无效。

en: Invalid collection.
zh_CN: 无效馆藏。

en: Invalid current password
zh_CN: 无效的当前密码

en: Invalid element ID.
zh_CN: 无效的元素标识符。

en: Invalid element data. To add elements, you must either pass an element objects or an array of element metadata.
zh_CN: 无效的元素数据。为了添加元素，您必须传递一个元素对象或元素元数据数组。

en: Invalid element set.
zh_CN: 无效元素集

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid email address given.
zh_CN: 输入的电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_CN: 表单提交无效。

en: Invalid format given for email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址格式无效。

en: Invalid hostname given for email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址的主机名无效。

en: Invalid item type.
zh_CN: 无效条目类型。

en: Invalid parameter. The hasElement function requires either an element object or an element id to determine if an item type has an element.
zh_CN: 无效参数。hasElement函数需要一个元素对象或元素标识符，从而判定条目类型是否包含元素。

en: Invalid record ID.
zh_CN: 无效的记录标识符。

en: Invalid record passed while getting record URL.
zh_CN: 获取记录URL时传递了无效记录。

en: Invalid return value while getting record URL.
zh_CN: 获取记录URL时出现无效返回值。

en: Invalid search type given!
zh_CN: 无效的搜索类型！

en: Invalid tagType given.
zh_CN: 给定的tagType无效。

en: Item
zh_CN: 条目

en: Item #%s
zh_CN: 条目#%s

en: Item Metadata
zh_CN: 条目元数据

en: Item Type
zh_CN: 条目类型

en: Item Type #%s
zh_CN: 条目类型#%s

en: Item Type Elements
zh_CN: 条目类型元素

en: Item Type Information
zh_CN: 条目类型信息

en: Item Type Metadata
zh_CN: 条目类型元数据

en: Item Types
zh_CN: 条目类型

en: Item does not exist: it may have been deleted before processing.
zh_CN: 条目不存在：可能在处理前已被删除。

en: Item type does not contain an element with the ID %s!
zh_CN: 条目类型不包含标识符为%s的元素！

en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: Items Per Page (admin)
zh_CN: 每页条目数(管理)

en: Items Per Page (public)
zh_CN: 每页条目数(公开)

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语种

en: Last IP
zh_CN: 最后的IP

en: Last accessed
zh_CN: 最后存取日期

en: Limit the number of items displayed per page in the administrative interface.
zh_CN: 在管理界面中限制每页显示的条目数。

en: Limit the number of items displayed per page in the public interface.
zh_CN: 在公开界面中限制每页显示的条目数。

en: Limit the number of results displayed per page in the administrative interface.
zh_CN: 限制管理界面上每页可以显示的结果数目。

en: Limit the number of results displayed per page in the public interface.
zh_CN: 限制公共界面上每页可以显示的结果数目。

en: Link to File Metadata
zh_CN: 文件元数据链接

en: List of allowed HTML attributes in form input
zh_CN: 表单输入框中允许的HTML属性列表

en: List of allowed HTML elements in form input
zh_CN: 表单输入框中允许的HTML元素列表

en: List of allowed MIME types for file uploads
zh_CN: 文件上传时允许的MIME类型列表

en: List of allowed extensions for file uploads
zh_CN: 文件上传允许的后缀列表

en: List of tags to add to all checked items, separated by %s.
zh_CN: 以%s分隔的要添加给所有选中条目的标签清单。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login information incorrect. Please try again.
zh_CN: 登录信息不正确。请再次尝试。

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Manage Site
zh_CN: 管理站点

en: Maximum fullsize image size constraint (in pixels)
zh_CN: 全尺寸图片最大尺寸限制(像素数)

en: Maximum fullsize image size constraint (in pixels).
zh_CN: 全尺寸图片的最大尺寸限制(像素)。

en: Maximum number of API results displayed per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示API结果的最大数目。

en: Maximum square thumbnail size constraint (in pixels)
zh_CN: 正方形缩略图最大尺寸限制(像素数)

en: Maximum square thumbnail size constraint (in pixels).
zh_CN: 正方形缩略图最大尺寸限制(像素)。

en: Maximum thumbnail size constraint (in pixels)
zh_CN: 缩略图最大尺寸限制(像素数)

en: Maximum thumbnail size constraint (in pixels).
zh_CN: 缩略图最大尺寸限制(像素)。

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: Mime类型

en: Must specify a file transfer type when attaching files to an item!
zh_CN: 向条目附加文件时，必须指定文件传输类型！

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name as it should be displayed on the site
zh_CN: 应当在站点显示的名称

en: Name of element set must be unique.
zh_CN: 元素集名称必须唯一。

en: Name of element set must not be empty.
zh_CN: 元素集名称不能为空。

en: Names of plugins must not be blank
zh_CN: 插件名不能为空

en: Narrow by Specific Fields
zh_CN: 指定具体字段

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation links that have undeleteable sublinks cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 含有无法删除的子链接的导航链接是不能被删除的。

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New key label
zh_CN: 新密钥标签

en: New password must be at least %min% characters long.
zh_CN: 新密码最少%c必须有%min%个字符。

en: New password must be entered.
zh_CN: 必须输入新密码。

en: New password must be typed correctly twice.
zh_CN: 新密码必须正确输入两次。

en: Next Item
zh_CN: 后一条目

en: Next Item &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一个条目&rarr;

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Collection
zh_CN: 无馆藏

en: No Tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No contributors
zh_CN: 无其它责任人

en: No contributors.
zh_CN: 无贡献人。

en: No featured collections are available.
zh_CN: 无专题馆藏在下面可用。

en: No featured items are available.
zh_CN: 无专题条目可用。

en: No item to batch edit.
zh_CN: 无批量编辑的条目。

en: No plugin name given.
zh_CN: 没有给定插件名。

en: No recent items available.
zh_CN: 无新近条目

en: No tags are available.
zh_CN: 无标签可用。

en: Not Featured
zh_CN: 非专题

en: Not Public
zh_CN: 不公开

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Ok
zh_CN: 可以

en: Omeka Admin
zh_CN: Omeka管理

en: Omeka Atom Feed
zh_CN: Omkea Atom摘要

en: Omeka Image File
zh_CN: Omeka图像文件

en: Omeka Legacy File
zh_CN: Omeka遗留文件

en: Omeka RSS Feed
zh_CN: Omeka RSS摘要

en: Omeka Video File
zh_CN: Omeka视频文件

en: Omeka encountered an error when upgrading your installation.
zh_CN: Omeka升级安装时遇到问题。

en: Omeka has encountered an error
zh_CN: Omeka遇到问题

en: Omeka has upgraded successfully.
zh_CN: Omeka升级成功。

en: Omeka is installed.
zh_CN: Omeka已安装。

en: Omeka requires PHP version %1$s or higher, but this server is running PHP version %2$s. Please update the installed version of PHP and try again.
zh_CN: Omeka要求PHP版本在%1$s或更高，本服务器运行PHP版本%2$s。请升级已安装的PHP版本后重试。

en: Only Featured Items
zh_CN: 仅专题条目

en: Only Non-Featured Items
zh_CN: 仅非专题条目

en: Only Non-Public Items
zh_CN: 仅非公开条目

en: Only Public Items
zh_CN: 仅公开条目

en: Original
zh_CN: 原版

en: Original Filename
zh_CN: 原始文件名

en: Output Formats
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page 1
zh_CN: 第1页

en: Page 2
zh_CN: 第2页

en: Page 3
zh_CN: 第3页

en: Page 4
zh_CN: 第4页

en: Page 5
zh_CN: 第5页

en: Page 6
zh_CN: 第6页

en: Page not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到页面。

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Password changed!
zh_CN: 密码已修改！

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 需要密码。

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 密码必须最少6个字符。

en: Password: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码：输入的密码不匹配。

en: Path to plugin.ini for "%s" is not correct.
zh_CN: 指向"%s"的plugin.ini的路径是不正确的。

en: Pick this type
zh_CN: 选择该类型

en: Please back up your existing database and then click the button to upgrade.
zh_CN: 请备份您的数据库，然后点击按钮进行升级。

en: Please check your email for a link to reset your password.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件，找到重置您的密码的链接。

en: Please follow this link to reset your password:
zh_CN: 请点击链接重置您的密码：

en: Please restore from your database backup and try again.
zh_CN: 请从您的数据库备份恢复并再次尝试。

en: Plugin must have a valid directory name before it can be installed.
zh_CN: 插件在安装前必须有一个有效的目录名。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Post Processing
zh_CN: 后处理

en: Powered by Omeka
zh_CN: Omeka提供技术支持

en: Prev Item
zh_CN: 前一条目

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Producer
zh_CN: 制作人

en: Proudly powered by <a href="http://omeka.org">Omeka</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="http://omeka.org">Omeka</a>提供技术支持。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public Site
zh_CN: 公开站点

en: Public/Non-Public
zh_CN: 公开/不公开

en: Public?
zh_CN: 公开?

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版者

en: Query type:
zh_CN: 查询类型：

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询语句：

en: Quick Filter
zh_CN: 快速过滤

en: Re-type the Password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Real Name is required.
zh_CN: 真实名称是必需的。

en: Recent Collections
zh_CN: 新近馆藏

en: Recent Items
zh_CN: 新近条目

en: Recently Added Items
zh_CN: 新近添加的条目

en: Record Type
zh_CN: 记录类型

en: Record Types
zh_CN: 记录类型

en: Record types:
zh_CN: 记录类型：

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关联

en: Remember Me?
zh_CN: 是否记住我？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Remove?
zh_CN: 删除?

en: Render Details
zh_CN: 渲染细节

en: Render Device
zh_CN: 渲染设备

en: Repeat New Password
zh_CN: 重复新密码

en: Rescind
zh_CN: 废除

en: Researcher
zh_CN: 研究者

en: Resend Activation Email
zh_CN: 重发激活电邮

en: Reset Navigation
zh_CN: 重置导航

en: Reset results
zh_CN: 重置结果

en: Restore Default Attributes
zh_CN: 恢复默认属性

en: Restore Default Elements
zh_CN: 恢复默认元素

en: Restore Default Extensions
zh_CN: 恢复默认扩展

en: Restore Default Types
zh_CN: 恢复默认类型

en: Results Per Page (admin)
zh_CN: 每页结果数(管理界面)

en: Results Per Page (public)
zh_CN: 每页结果数(公共界面)

en: Results per Page
zh_CN: 每页结果数

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回控制面板

en: Rights
zh_CN: 权限

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles describe the permissions a user has. See <a href='http://omeka.org/codex/User_Roles' target='_blank'>documentation</a> for details.
zh_CN: 角色描述了一个用户所拥有的各项权限。更多细节请参看<a href="http://omeka.org/codex/User_Roles" target="_blank">文档</a>

en: Rss2.0 Feed Not Found!
zh_CN: RSS2.0摘要没有找到！

en: SQL error in migration:
zh_CN: 迁移时的SQL错误：

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Screenshot for %s Theme
zh_CN: %s主题截图

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search By Collection
zh_CN: 按馆藏搜索

en: Search By Tags
zh_CN: 按标签搜索

en: Search By Type
zh_CN: 按类型搜索

en: Search By User
zh_CN: 按用户搜索

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Items
zh_CN: 搜索条目

en: Search Joiner
zh_CN: 搜索合并

en: Search Record Types
zh_CN: 搜索记录类型

en: Search Terms
zh_CN: 搜索词

en: Search Type
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Search by a range of ID#s (example: 1-4, 156, 79)
zh_CN: 按标识符#s区间搜索(例如,1-4, 156, 79)

en: Search for Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词搜索

en: Search for items
zh_CN: 搜索条目

en: Search only these record types:
zh_CN: 只搜索这些记录类型：

en: Search tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search using this query type:
zh_CN: 用该查询类型搜索：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select Below
zh_CN: 在下面选择

en: Select Below
zh_CN: 在下面选择

en: Select a Homepage
zh_CN: 选择一个主页

en: Select all %s results
zh_CN: 选择所有%s结果

en: Select all rows
zh_CN: 选择所有行

en: Select item "%s"
zh_CN: 选择条目“%s”

en: Separate tags using this character or string.
zh_CN: 使用该字符或字符串分隔标签。

en: Separate tags using this character or string. Be careful when changing this setting. You run the risk of splitting tags that contain the old delimiter.
zh_CN: 使用该字符或字符串分隔标签。应小心修改这一配置。您可能遭遇割裂含有旧分隔符的标签的风险。

en: Separate tags with %s
zh_CN: 使用%s分隔标签

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show Element Set Headings
zh_CN: 显示元素集标题

en: Show Empty Elements
zh_CN: 显示空元素

en: Site Author Information
zh_CN: 站点作者信息

en: Site Copyright Information
zh_CN: 站点版权信息

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 站点描述

en: Site Settings
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳至主要内容

en: Some items were excluded because you do not have permission to delete them.
zh_CN: 因为您没有删除权限，某些条目被排除在外。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有访问该页的权限。

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 以此排序：

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Square Thumbnail
zh_CN: 正方形缩略图

en: Square Thumbnail Size
zh_CN: 正方形缩略图尺寸

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Super
zh_CN: 超级

en: Support Forums
zh_CN: 技术支持论坛

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Tag Delimiter
zh_CN: 标签分隔符

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags must be given a name.
zh_CN: 标签必须命名。

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: That name is already taken for this tag.
zh_CN: 该标签名已存在。

en: The "%s" field has at least one invalid value!
zh_CN: "%s"字段至少有一个无效值！

en: The "%s" plugin must be installed and have newer files to upgrade it.
zh_CN: 必须安装"%s"插件并且有新文件来升级它。

en: The %s plugin has already been installed.
zh_CN: %s插件已安装。

en: The %s plugin was activated, but could not be loaded:
zh_CN: %s插件已被激活，但无法载入：

en: The %s plugin was successfully activated!
zh_CN: %s插件激活成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully configured!
zh_CN: %s插件配置成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully deactivated!
zh_CN: %s插件禁用成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully installed!
zh_CN: %s插件安装成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully uninstalled!
zh_CN: %s插件卸载成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully upgraded!
zh_CN: %s插件升级成功！

en: The API configuration was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 已成功更改API配置！

en: The Dublin Core metadata element set is common to all Omeka records, including items, files, and collections. For more information see, http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/.
zh_CN: 都柏林核心元数据元素集通用于所有Omeka记录，包括条目、文件和馆藏。更多信息请参看： http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/。

en: The ImageMagick directory path does not work.
zh_CN: ImageMagick目录路径是无效的。

en: The ImageMagick directory path has not been set. No derivative images will be created. If you would like Omeka to create derivative images, please set the path in Settings.
zh_CN: ImageMagick的目录路径尚未设置。不会生成衍生图片。如果您想让Omeka生成衍生图片，请在设置项中设定路径。

en: The ImageMagick directory path works.
zh_CN: ImageMagick目录路径是有效的。

en: The appearance settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 外观设定已更新。

en: The collection "%s" was successfully added!
zh_CN: 馆藏"%s"添加成功！

en: The collection "%s" was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 馆藏"%s"修改成功！

en: The collection "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 馆藏"%s"删除成功！

en: The collection #%s was successfully added!
zh_CN: 馆藏 #%s添加成功！

en: The collection #%s was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 馆藏 #%s修改成功！

en: The collection #%s was successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 馆藏 #%s删除成功！

en: The configured PHP path (%s) does not point to a PHP-CLI binary.
zh_CN: 设置的PHP路径(%s)不指向PHP-CLI二进制文件。

en: The configured PHP path (%s) is invalid.
zh_CN: 设置的PHP路径(%s)是无效的。

en: The configured PHP path (%s) points to a PHP-CLI binary with an invalid version (%s)
zh_CN: 设置的PHP路径(%s)指向一个无效版本号的PHP-CLI二进制文件(%s)

en: The deletion of all items is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止删除所有条目。

en: The description of the item type.
zh_CN: 条目类型的描述。

en: The element name must not be empty.
zh_CN: 元素名称不能为空。

en: The element set was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 元素集合修改成功！

en: The file format, physical medium, or dimensions of the resource
zh_CN: 资源的文件格式、物理媒介、或尺寸

en: The file was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 文件已成功删除。

en: The following error occurred while activating the %s plugin:
zh_CN: %s插件激活时发生以下错误：

en: The following error occurred while deactivating the %s plugin:
zh_CN: %s插件禁用时发生以下错误：

en: The following error occurred while installing the %s plugin:
zh_CN: %s插件安装时发生以下错误：

en: The following error occurred while uninstalling the %s plugin:
zh_CN: %s插件卸载时发生以下错误：

en: The following error occurred while upgrading the %s plugin:
zh_CN: %s插件升级时发生以下错误：

en: The following issues will not affect installation, but they may negatively affect the behavior of Omeka:
zh_CN: 以下问题不会影响安装，但可能会影响到Omeka的正常运行：

en: The general settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 通用设置已更新。

en: The item "%s" was successfully added!
zh_CN: 条目"%s"添加成功！

en: The item "%s" was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 条目"%s"修改成功！

en: The item "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 条目"%s"删除成功！

en: The item #%s was successfully added!
zh_CN: 条目#%s添加成功！

en: The item #%s was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 条目#%s修改成功！

en: The item #%s was successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 条目#%s删除成功！

en: The item type "%s" was successfully added!  You may now add elements to your new item type.
zh_CN: 条目类型"%s"添加成功！您现在可以向新条目类型添加元素。

en: The item type "%s" was successfully added.
zh_CN: 条目类型"%s"添加成功。

en: The item type "%s" was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 条目类型"%s"更新成功。

en: The item type cannot have more than one "%s" element.
zh_CN: 条目类型不能包含多于一个"%s"元素。

en: The item type elements were successfully changed!
zh_CN: 条目类型元素修改成功！

en: The item type metadata element set, consisting of all item type elements bundled with Omeka and all item type elements created by an administrator.
zh_CN: 和Omeka绑定在一起的以及管理员创建的所有项条目类型元素构成的条目类型元数据元素集。

en: The item type name must be unique.
zh_CN: 条目类型名称必须唯一。

en: The item type name must have between %1$s and %2$s characters.
zh_CN: 条目类型名称必须介于%1$s与%2$s字符之间。

en: The item was successfully batch-edited.
zh_CN: 已成功批量编辑该条目。

en: The item was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除条目。

en: The items are checked and changed one by one in the background.
zh_CN: 条目在后台挨个点选并更新。

en: The items are checked and deleted one by one in the background.
zh_CN: 条目在后台挨个点选并删除。

en: The items were successfully changed!
zh_CN: 条目修改成功！

en: The items were successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 条目删除成功！

en: The maximum file size is %s.
zh_CN: 最大文件尺寸是%s。

en: The metadata element set that was included in the `files_images` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all image files.
zh_CN: 包括在Omeka早期版本的"file_images"表中的元数据元素集。这些元素通用于所有图像文件。

en: The metadata element set that was included in the `files_videos` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all video files.
zh_CN: 包括在Omeka早期版本的"files_videos"表中的元数据元素集。这些元素通用于所有视频文件。

en: The metadata element set that, in addition to the Dublin Core element set, was included in the `files` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all Omeka files. This set may be deprecated in future versions.
zh_CN: 除都柏林核心元素集外，包括在Omeka早期版本的"files"表中的元数据元素集。这些元素通用于所有Omeka文件。该元素集可能在未来版本中废除。

en: The method used to access this URL (%s) is not valid.
zh_CN: 访问URL(%s)的方法无效。

en: The name of the item type.
zh_CN: 条目类型的名称。

en: The nature or genre of the resource
zh_CN: 资源的本质或种类

en: The navigation settings have been reset.
zh_CN: 导航设置已被重置。

en: The navigation settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 导航设定已更新。

en: The navigation settings were not saved because of missing or invalid values.  All changed values have been restored.
zh_CN: 由于缺失或无效值，导航设定没有保存。所有改动值都被恢复了。

en: The page must be normalized and have a valid uid.
zh_CN: 页面必须规范化并且有一个有效uid。

en: The parent container must either be the navigation object or a descendant subpage of the navigation object.
zh_CN: 上层容器必须是导航对象或者导航对象的后代子页面。

en: The plugin %s must be installed.
zh_CN: 必须安装%s插件。

en: The plugin could not be found in the '%s' directory!
zh_CN: 在'%s'目录下找不到该插件！

en: The query searched 1 item and returned no results. | The query searched %s items and returned no results.
zh_CN[0]: 查询搜索了%s个条目，没有返回任何结果。

en: The security settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 安全设置已更新。

en: The spatial or temporal topic of the resource, the spatial applicability of the resource, or the jurisdiction under which the resource is relevant
zh_CN: 资源的空间或时间主题，资源的空间适用性，或者在此之下资源相关的管辖权

en: The theme has been successfully changed.
zh_CN: 主题修改成功。

en: The theme settings were successfully saved!
zh_CN: 主题配置保存成功！

en: The topic of the resource
zh_CN: 关于资源的论题

en: The user "%s" was added, but the activation email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 添加了用户"%s"，但是无法送出激活电子邮件。

en: The user "%s" was successfully added!
zh_CN: 用户"%s"添加成功！

en: The user "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 用户"%s"删除成功！

en: The user %s was successfully changed!
zh_CN: 用户"%s"修改成功！

en: The user must be assigned a role.
zh_CN: 用户必须赋予一个角色。

en: The username "%1$s" must be between %2$s and %3$s characters.
zh_CN: 用户名"%1$s"必须介于%2$s和%3$s字符之间。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are currently no items within this collection.
zh_CN: 当前该馆藏没有条目

en: There are no collections on this page.
zh_CN: 本页面无馆藏

en: There are no elements.
zh_CN: 没有元素。

en: There are no files for this item yet.
zh_CN: 该条目尚无文件。

en: There are no recently added items.
zh_CN: 没有新近添加的条目。

en: There are no tags to display. You must first tag some items.
zh_CN: 没有标签可以显示。您必须先给一些条目添加标签。

en: There are too few values in the element ordering array.
zh_CN: 元素排序数组中的值太少。

en: There are too many values in the element ordering array.
zh_CN: 元素排序数组中的值太多。

en: There is no element "%1$s", "%2$s"!
zh_CN: 没有元素"%1$s"，"%2$s"！

en: There was an error on the form. Please try again.
zh_CN: 表单有个错误。请再次尝试。

en: There was an invalid entry on the form. Please try again.
zh_CN: 表单有一个无效输入。请再次尝试。

en: There were errors found in your form. Please edit and resubmit.
zh_CN: 您的表单有错误。请编辑后再提交。

en: This email address is already in use.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址已被使用。

en: This email address is invalid.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: This is not a valid plugin.
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效插件。

en: This migration should have been run previously (should not run again).
zh_CN: 该迁移应当在以前就已经运行过了(不应当再次运行)。

en: This migration should not be run.
zh_CN: 不应当实施此次迁移。

en: This theme requires a newer version of Omeka (%s).
zh_CN: 该主题要求新版本的Omeka (%s)。

en: This username is already in use.
zh_CN: 该用户名已被使用。

en: This version of %1$s requires at least Omeka %2$s.
zh_CN: 这个版本的%1$s要求最低Omeka %2$s。

en: This will delete the "%s" item type but will not delete the elements assigned to the item type. Items that are assigned to this item type will lose all metadata that is specific to the item type.
zh_CN: 这将删除"%s"条目类型但不会删除指定给该条目类型的元素。指定给该条目类型的条目将失去所有属于该条目类型的特定元数据。

en: This will delete the collection "%s" and its associated metadata. This will not delete any items in this collection, but will delete the reference to this collection in each item.
zh_CN: 这将删除馆藏"%s"以及与其关联的元数据。这不会删除该馆藏中的任何条目，但是会删除每个条目中指向该馆藏的索引。

en: This will delete the collection #%s and its associated metadata. This will not delete any items in this collection, but will delete the reference to this collection in each item.
zh_CN: 这将删除馆藏#%s以及与其关联的元数据。这不会删除该馆藏中的任何条目，但是会删除每个条目中指向该馆藏的索引。

en: This will delete the element set and all elements assigned to the element set. Items will lose all metadata that is specific to this element set.
zh_CN: 这将删除元素集以及赋予该元素集的所有元素。条目将失去该元素集独有的所有元数据。

en: This will delete the file and its associated metadata.
zh_CN: 这将删除该文件和相关元数据。

en: This will delete the item "%s" and its associated metadata. It will also delete all files and file metadata associated with this item.
zh_CN: 这将删除条目"%s"以及和其关联的元数据。同时这也将删除所有与此条目关联的文件和文件元数据。

en: This will delete the item #%s and its associated metadata. It will also delete all files and file metadata associated with this item.
zh_CN: 这将删除条目#%s以及与其相关的元数据。同时这也将删除所有和该条目关联的文件和文件元数据。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To create a new API key, enter a label for the key below. For example, describe for what purpose it will be used. This key will have all your permissions; treat it as you would your password.
zh_CN: 要生成一个新API密钥，给下面的密钥输入一个标签。例如描述它的使用目的是什么。该密钥讲拥有您的所有权限；跟密码一样保护密钥。

en: To delete a tag, click the X. Deleting a tag will not delete the tagged items.
zh_CN: 要删除标签，点击X。删除一个标签不会删除被该标签标记的条目。

en: To edit the tag name, click the name and begin editing, and hit "enter" to save. To cancel an edit, click the ESC key or click away from the tag.
zh_CN: 要编辑一个标签名时，点击标签名称开始编辑，点击“回车”保存。要取消编辑时，点击ESC键或者点击标签外区域。

en: To learn how to see more detailed information about this error, see the Omeka Codex page on <a href="http://omeka.org/classic/docs/Troubleshooting/Retrieving_Error_Messages/">retrieving error messages</a>.
zh_CN: 要了解如何看到有关该错误的更多细节，参见Omeka Codex页面<a href="http://omeka.org/classic/docs/Troubleshooting/Retrieving_Error_Messages/">提取错误信息</a>。

en: To view all items with a tag, click the number.
zh_CN: 要浏览所有带标签的条目，请点击数字。

en: Total Items
zh_CN: 条目总数

en: Total Number of Items
zh_CN: 条目总数

en: Transcriber
zh_CN: 誊写者

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Metadata
zh_CN: 类型元数据

en: Type Name
zh_CN: 类型名称

en: Typed passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不匹配。

en: Unable to reset password. Please verify that the information is correct and contact an administrator if necessary.
zh_CN: 无法重置密码。请确认信息是否正确，并在必要时联系管理员。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 卸载插件： %s

en: Update API Keys
zh_CN: 更新API密钥

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Upgrade Your Omeka Database
zh_CN: 升级您的Omeka数据库

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 升级到%s

en: Use HTML
zh_CN: 使用HTML

en: Use Square Thumbnails
zh_CN: 使用正方形缩略图

en: Use square-cropped images by default wherever thumbnails appear in the public interface.
zh_CN: 缩略图显示在公共界面时，默认使用正方形裁剪图片。

en: Use this theme
zh_CN: 使用这个主题

en: User #%s
zh_CN: 用户#%s

en: User Activation
zh_CN: 用户激活

en: User activation email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 无法发送用户激活电邮。

en: User activation email has been sent.
zh_CN: 已发送用户激活电邮。

en: User is not allowed to delete selected items.
zh_CN: 用户不被允许删除所选条目。

en: User is not allowed to delete this item.
zh_CN: 用户无权删除该条目。

en: User is not allowed to edit selected items.
zh_CN: 用户不被允许编辑所选条目。

en: User is not allowed to edit this item.
zh_CN: 用户无权编辑该条目。

en: User is not allowed to modify featured status of items.
zh_CN: 用户不被允许修改条目的专题状态。

en: User is not allowed to modify visibility of items.
zh_CN: 用户不被允许修改条目的可见性。

en: User is not allowed to tag selected items.
zh_CN: 用户不被允许标注所选条目。

en: User is not allowed to tag this item.
zh_CN: 用户不被允许标记该条目。

en: User may not change permissions to super-user
zh_CN: 用户不能修改权限为超级用户

en: User may not change roles.
zh_CN: 用户不能变更角色。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空。

en: Username is required.
zh_CN: 用户名是必需的。

en: Username must be 30 characters or fewer. Whitespace is not allowed.
zh_CN: 用户名必须少于30（含30）个字符。不能使用空白字符。

en: Username must be at least %min% characters long.
zh_CN: 用户名至少%min%字符长度。

en: Username must be at most %max% characters long.
zh_CN: 用户名至多%max%字符长度

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本%s

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View All
zh_CN: 浏览所有

en: View All Collections
zh_CN: 浏览所有馆藏

en: View All Items
zh_CN: 查看所有条目

en: View File Metadata
zh_CN: 查看文件元数据

en: View Public Page
zh_CN: 浏览公开页

en: View item | View all %s items
zh_CN[0]: 查看所有%s条目

en: View the items in %s
zh_CN: 查看%s的条目

en: Warning: data associated with this plugin may be permanently deleted from the database.
zh_CN: 警告：与此插件相关的数据可能会从数据库中永久删除。

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎光临！

en: Welcome, %s
zh_CN: 欢迎，%s

en: Whitespace is not allowed. Only these special characters may be used: %s
zh_CN: 不允许使用空白字符。只可以使用以下特殊字符：%s

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Would you like to %s?
zh_CN: 您想要%s吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I want to uninstall this plugin.
zh_CN: 是的，我想要卸载该插件。

en: You do not have any plugins installed. Add them to the plugins directory to see them listed here.
zh_CN: 您尚未安装任何插件。要在这里浏览插件列表，先把它们添加到插件目录下。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您无权限访问该页面。

en: You have a new version of %s. Please upgrade!
zh_CN: 您有了新版本的%s。请升级！

en: You have changed which records are searchable in Omeka. Please re-index the records using the form below.
zh_CN: 您已经修改了在Omeka中哪些记录是可搜索的。请用下面的表格重新索引记录。

en: You have chosen an illegal theme name. Please select another theme.
zh_CN: 您选择了一个无效主题名字。请选择另一个主题。

en: You have no API keys. Use the form above to create one.
zh_CN: 您没有API密钥。用上面的表单生成一个密钥。

en: You have no collections.
zh_CN: 您没有馆藏

en: You have no items.
zh_CN: 您没有条目。

en: You may now log in to Omeka.
zh_CN: 您现在可以登录Omeka。

en: You must choose some items to batch edit.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一些条目进行批处理编辑。

en: You must confirm the uninstall before proceeding.
zh_CN: 下一步之前您必须确认是否要卸载。

en: You must use a different method to access this URL. If you reached this page by following a link or clicking a button in Omeka, please contact the %s.
zh_CN: 您必须使用不同的方法来访问该URL。如果您通过链接或点击Omeka页面上的按钮到达该页面，请联系%s。

en: You&#8217;ve tried to access a page that does not seem to exist. Sometimes this happens. Below is a quick break-down of the items, collections, and exhibits on this site.
zh_CN: 您尝试访问了一个并不存在的页面。这偶尔会发生。以下是该站点的条目、馆藏和展览的大致分类。

en: Your Omeka database is not compatible with your current version of Omeka.
zh_CN: 您的Omeka数据库与Omeka当前版本不兼容。

en: Your account for the %s repository has been created. Please click the following link to activate your account:
zh_CN: 您在%s库中的账号已经建立。请点击下面的链接激活您的账号。

en: Your query returned no results.
zh_CN: 您的查询没有返回结果。

en: [%s] Reset Your Password
zh_CN: [%s]重置您的密码

en: [Default]
zh_CN: 【默认】

en: [Untitled]
zh_CN: [无标题]

en: [Untitled] #%s
zh_CN: 【无标题】#%s

en: [no text]
zh_CN: [无文本]

en: accessed %1$s, %2$s.
zh_CN: 读取了%1$s，%2$s。

en: by %s
zh_CN: 由%s

en: collection | collections
zh_CN[0]: 馆藏

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: edit a specific item type
zh_CN: 编辑特定条目类型

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: inactive
zh_CN: 非活跃的

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空的

en: is exactly
zh_CN: 是精确的

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不是空的

en: is not exactly
zh_CN: 是不精确的

en: item | items
zh_CN[0]: 条目

en: items selected
zh_CN: 所选条目

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: must be 30 characters or fewer with no whitespace
zh_CN: 必须在30个字符或更少，不能有空白字符。

en: must be at least 6 characters
zh_CN: 必须最少6个字符

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: plugin | plugins
zh_CN[0]: 插件

en: reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA网站密钥

en: refine your search
zh_CN: 修改您的搜索

en: required field
zh_CN: 必需项

en: site administrator
zh_CN: 站点管理员

en: starts with
zh_CN: 起始于

en: tag | tags
zh_CN[0]: 标签

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: user | users
zh_CN[0]: 用户
