Omeka - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (690 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid file derivative.
zh_TW: "%s"不是一個有效的複製檔案。

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s和%2$s

en: %1$s requires the following plugins to be installed, activated, and loaded: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s要求安裝、啟動和載入這個外掛：%2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s，和%3$s

en: %s Administrator
zh_TW: %s管理員

en: %s bytes
zh_TW: %s字節

en: %s et al.
zh_TW: %s等。

en: %s has no API keys. Use the form above to create one.
zh_TW: %s 沒有API金鑰。使用上面的表格去創建一組。

en: %s is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: %s是一個無效的URL。

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s的%s

en: %s will be deleted from the system. Items, collections, and tags created by this user will remain in the system, but will no longer be associated with this user.
zh_TW: %s將會從系統中刪除。這個用戶所創建的單件、合集和標籤將會保留在系統中，但將不再與這個用戶關聯。

en: &larr; Previous Item
zh_TW: &larr;上一個單件

en: '%s' is already in use. Please choose another username.
zh_TW: '%s'已被使用。請選擇另一個用戶名。

en: '%s' is an invalid special value.
zh_TW: '%s'是無效的指定值。

en: (%s total)
zh_TW: (總計%s)

en: (Lost your password?)
zh_TW: （忘了你的密碼？）

en: (Private)
zh_TW: （私人的）

en: 403 Page Forbidden
zh_TW: 403頁面已被禁止

en: 403: Forbidden
zh_TW: 403：禁止存取

en: 404 Page Not Found
zh_TW: 404頁面沒有發現

en: 404: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 404：沒有找到頁面

en: 405 Method Not Allowed
zh_TW: 405方法不被允許

en: 405: Method Not Allowed
zh_TW: 405：不被允許的存取方法

en: A current %s variable has not been set to this view.
zh_TW: 這個介面沒有設定當前%s變數。

en: A language of the resource
zh_TW: 資源的語言。

en: A loop %s variable has not been set to this view.
zh_TW: 這個介面沒有被設定迴圈%s變數。

en: A name given to the resource
zh_TW: 賦予資源的名稱。

en: A new API key was successfully created.
zh_TW: 新的API金鑰已經創建成功！

en: A new version of Omeka is available for download.
zh_TW: Omeka的新版本可供下載。

en: A point or period of time associated with an event in the lifecycle of the resource
zh_TW: 在資源生命週期中，與事件相關的時間點或時期。

en: A related resource
zh_TW: 相關資源。

en: A related resource from which the described resource is derived
zh_TW: 衍生出描述資源的相關資源。

en: API Keys
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕了。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate your account with the %s repository
zh_TW: 啟動你在%s資料庫的帳戶。

en: Activation has been pending since %s.
zh_TW: 啟動已經被擱置：%s。

en: Active?
zh_TW: 有效的？

en: Add Another File
zh_TW: 增加另一個檔案

en: Add Collection
zh_TW: 增加合集

en: Add Element
zh_TW: 增加元素

en: Add Input
zh_TW: 增加輸入

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 增加單件

en: Add Item Type
zh_TW: 增加單件型式

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 增加連接

en: Add New Files
zh_TW: 增加新檔案

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 增加新用戶

en: Add Tags
zh_TW: 增加標籤

en: Add User
zh_TW: 增加用戶

en: Add a Collection
zh_TW: 增加合集

en: Add a Field
zh_TW: 增加一個欄位

en: Add a File
zh_TW: 增加一個檔案

en: Add a Link to the Navigation
zh_TW: 為導覽增加連接

en: Add a User
zh_TW: 增加用戶

en: Add a new collection
zh_TW: 增加一個新合集

en: Add a new item
zh_TW: 增加一個新單件

en: Add an Item
zh_TW: 增加一個單件

en: Add an Item Type
zh_TW: 增加一個單件型式

en: Add new themes by downloading them from the <a href="http://omeka.org/add-ons/themes/" target="_blank">Omeka Theme Directory</a>, or <a href="http://omeka.org/codex/Theme_Writing_Best_Practices" target="_blank">design your own</a>!
zh_TW: 要增加新的布景主題，請從<a href="http://omeka.org/add-ons/themes/" target="_blank">Omeka布景主題</a>下載，或者<a href="http://omeka.org/codex/Theme_Writing_Best_Practices" target="_blank">設計你自己的布景主題</a>！

en: Additional Creator
zh_TW: 其他創作者

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admin Dashboard
zh_TW: 管理員資訊總覽

en: Administrator Email
zh_TW: 管理員電子信箱

en: Advanced Search (Items only)
zh_TW: 進階搜尋（只適用單件）

en: After enabling the API, applications may be able to show, browse, add, edit, and delete your site resources. Viewing protected content, as well as adding, editing, and deleting content, is protected and requires key authentication. Each key corresponds to, and has all permissions of, an existing Omeka user. You can create keys on each user's %sedit page%s.
zh_TW: 開啟API之後，應用程式可以顯示、瀏覽、增加、編輯和刪除你的網站資源。觀看受保護的內容以及正在增加、編輯和刪除的內容，是受保護的並且需要金鑰認證。每組金鑰對應至Omeka既存用戶，並擁有這個用戶所有權限。你可以在每個用戶的%s編輯頁%s創建一組金鑰。

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: All element texts must have a record type.
zh_TW: 所有元素文本必須有一個紀錄類型。

en: All navigation links must have URIs.
zh_TW: 所有導覽連接必須有URI。

en: All navigation links must have different URIs.
zh_TW: 所有導覽連接必須有不同的URI。

en: Allowed File Extensions
zh_TW: 允許的檔案副檔名

en: Allowed File Types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Allowed HTML Attributes
zh_TW: 允許的HTML屬性

en: Allowed HTML Elements
zh_TW: 允許的HTML元素

en: An account of the resource
zh_TW: 資源的說明。

en: An array of records is not available for the loop.
zh_TW: 迴圈所需要的紀錄陣列不存在。

en: An element named "%s" already exists for the "%s" element set.
zh_TW: 在"%s"元素集中已經有一個名為"%s"的元素。

en: An entity primarily responsible for making the resource
zh_TW: 負責創建資源的主要實體。

en: An entity responsible for making contributions to the resource
zh_TW: 對創建資源有貢獻之實體。

en: An entity responsible for making the resource available
zh_TW: 使資源可供使用之實體。

en: An existing API key was successfully rescinded.
zh_TW: 一組既存的API金鑰已經解除成功。

en: An invalid value was detected during record iteration.
zh_TW: 在錄錄運作時檢測到無效值。

en: An unambiguous reference to the resource within a given context
zh_TW: 在一特定脈絡中，資源的明確參照。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item type elements from the database? You will lose all text related to the selected elements. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定要從資料庫刪除勾選的單件型式元素！這將遺失所有與勾選的元素有關之文本。這將無法回復。

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall %s?
zh_TW: 你確定要解除安裝%s嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你是否確定？

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Back to Log In
zh_TW: 返回登錄

en: Batch Delete Items
zh_TW: 批次刪除單件

en: Batch Edit Items
zh_TW: 批次編輯單件

en: Before installation can continue, the following errors must be resolved:
zh_TW: 繼續安裝之前，必須先解決以下錯誤：

en: Bibliographic Citation
zh_TW: 書目引用

en: Bit Depth
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元傳輸率

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林邏輯

en: Browse All
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有

en: Browse Collections
zh_TW: 瀏覽合集

en: Browse Item Types
zh_TW: 瀏覽單件型式

en: Browse Items
zh_TW: 瀏覽單件

en: Browse Items by Tag
zh_TW: 通過標籤瀏覽單件

en: Browse Tags
zh_TW: 瀏覽標籤

en: Browse Users
zh_TW: 瀏覽用戶

en: Browse by Tag
zh_TW: 標籤瀏覽

en: By %s
zh_TW: 依照%s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot add an existing file to an item!
zh_TW: 無法給單件增加已有的檔案！

en: Cannot associate the collection with an unsaved user.
zh_TW: 無法將合集與尚未儲存的用戶進行關聯。

en: Cannot create a user activation for non-existent user.
zh_TW: 無法為不存在的用戶啟動。

en: Cannot find an element with an ID of '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法找到ID為'%s'的元素！

en: Cannot find element with ID %s!
zh_TW: 無法找到ID為%s的元素！

en: Cannot find parent navigation page.
zh_TW: 無法找到上一層導覽頁。

en: Cannot get the local path for a stored file.
zh_TW: 無法得到已保存檔案的本地路徑。

en: Cannot remove elements from an item type that is not persistent in the database!
zh_TW: 無法刪除單件型式的元素，那並未存續在資料庫裡！

en: Cannot save element text for records that are not yet persistent!
zh_TW: 尚未存續的紀錄無法儲存其元素文本！

en: Cannot set element set ID: set named "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法設定元素集ID："%s"集不存在。

en: Capture Date
zh_TW: 擷取日期

en: Capture Details
zh_TW: 擷取細節

en: Capture Device
zh_TW: 擷取設備

en: Change History
zh_TW: 變更歷史

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Changes will be applied to checked items.
zh_TW: 變更將套用於選中的單件。

en: Channels
zh_TW: 通道

en: Check box to show metadata elements with no text.
zh_TW: 勾選方框以顯示沒有文本的後設資料元素。

en: Check if you wish to delete selected items.
zh_TW: 如果你想刪除所選單件，請點選。

en: Check the links to display them in the main navigation. Click and drag the links into the preferred display order.
zh_TW: 點選連接以便在主導覽中顯示。點擊並拖曳連接至優先顯示順序。

en: Check this field if you would like to allow any file to be uploaded to Omeka.
zh_TW: 如果你允許任何檔案都可上傳至Omeka，請點選這個欄位。

en: Check this field if you would like to filter HTML elements or attributes from form input.
zh_TW: 如果希望在輸入時過濾HTML元素或屬性，請勾選這個欄位。

en: Checked items will be deleted.
zh_TW: 勾選的單件將被刪除。

en: Citation
zh_TW: 引用

en: Click and drag the elements into the preferred display order. Click the right arrows to add customized comments to element descriptions.
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳元素至優先顯示順序。點擊右箭頭，把自訂的評論加入元素描述中。

en: Click and drag the files into the preferred display order.
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳檔案到優先顯示順序。

en: Click on the "Index Records" button to re-index your records.
zh_TW: 點擊「索引紀錄」按鈕以便重新索引你的紀錄。

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Collection
zh_TW: 合集

en: Collections
zh_TW: 合集

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Configurations apply to this theme only.
zh_TW: 設置僅應用於當前布景主題

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設置

en: Configure Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 設置外掛： %s

en: Configure Theme
zh_TW: 設置布景主題

en: Configure Theme: %s
zh_TW: 設置布景主題： %s

en: Configure Your Site
zh_TW: 設置你的網站

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: Confirm your password.
zh_TW: 確認你的密碼。

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Could not find file %s!
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案%s！

en: Could not load database resource!
zh_TW: 無法載入資料庫資源！

en: Coverage
zh_TW: 涵蓋範圍

en: Create a Password
zh_TW: 建立密碼

en: Creator
zh_TW: 創作者

en: Current Page
zh_TW: 當前頁

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

en: Current Theme
zh_TW: 當前布景主題

en: Customize the element descriptions below. To re-order the elements, %s.
zh_TW: 自訂下面的元素描述。要重新排序元素，%s。

en: Customize which types of records will be searchable in Omeka.
zh_TW: 自訂Omeka哪些類型的紀錄可以被搜尋。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 資訊總覽

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_TW: 增加日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Default Superuser Account
zh_TW: 預設超級用戶帳戶

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除%s

en: Delete Items
zh_TW: 刪除單件

en: Derivative Size Constraints
zh_TW: 複製尺寸限制

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳目

en: Direct Links
zh_TW: 直接連結

en: Disable File Upload Validation
zh_TW: 取消檔案上傳驗證

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Each option must have a unique name.
zh_TW: 每個選項必須有唯一的名稱。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Collection #%s
zh_TW: 編輯合集#%s

en: Edit Collections
zh_TW: 編輯合集

en: Edit Element Set
zh_TW: 編輯元素集

en: Edit File #%s
zh_TW: 編輯檔案#%s

en: Edit Item #%s
zh_TW: 編輯單件#%s

en: Edit Item Type #%s
zh_TW: 編輯單件型式#%s

en: Edit Items
zh_TW: 編輯單件

en: Edit User #%s
zh_TW: 編輯用戶#%s

en: Edit this User
zh_TW: 編輯這個用戶

en: Editing Tags
zh_TW: 正在編輯標籤

en: Element Description
zh_TW: 元素描述

en: Element Name
zh_TW: 元素名稱

en: Element Sets
zh_TW: 元素集

en: Element texts are not formatted correctly!
zh_TW: 元素文本沒有正確格式化！

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email address is required.
zh_TW: 需要電子郵件地址。

en: Email is required.
zh_TW: 電子郵件是必需的。

en: Embedded Metadata
zh_TW: 嵌入後設資料

en: Enable API
zh_TW: 開啟API

en: Enable HTML Filtering
zh_TW: 開啟HTML過濾

en: Enable or disable the API by checking or unchecking the box below.
zh_TW: 透過勾選或未勾選以下的核定框以開啟或關閉API。

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Enter your email address to retrieve your password.
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址以找回密碼

en: Error in configuring plugin named "%s". Missing config and/or config_form hook(s).
zh_TW: "%s"外掛設置錯誤。設置遺失或「config_form」毀損。

en: Exact match
zh_TW: 完全相符

en: Exif Array
zh_TW: Exif陣列

en: Exif String
zh_TW: Exif字串

en: Existing
zh_TW: 已存在

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

en: Featured Collection
zh_TW: 特色合集

en: Featured Item
zh_TW: 特色單件

en: Featured/Non-Featured
zh_TW: 特色/非特色

en: Featured?
zh_TW: 特色?

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File #%s
zh_TW: 檔案#%s

en: File History
zh_TW: 檔案歷史

en: File Metadata
zh_TW: 檔案後設資料

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File Type / OS
zh_TW: 檔案型式/OS

en: File Validation
zh_TW: 檔案驗證

en: File must be valid before it can be associated with an item!
zh_TW: 與單件關聯之前，檔案必須是有效的！

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files cannot be attached to an item that is not persistent in the database!
zh_TW: 未存續於資料庫的單件無法附加檔案。

en: Filter Element Texts
zh_TW: 篩選元素文字

en: Filter element texts by checking the box below. When checked, the API will respect the display element and element text filters when outputting element text representations.
zh_TW: 透過勾選以下的檢核框，篩選元素文字。若勾選，

en: Find a File
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Forgot Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Form Validation Errors
zh_TW: 表單驗證錯誤

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format (Legacy) Metadata
zh_TW: 格式（舊版）後設資料

en: Format Metadata
zh_TW: 格式後設資料

en: Fullsize
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Fullsize Image Size
zh_TW: 原始影像尺寸

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get started by adding your first collection.
zh_TW: 從增加你的第一個合集開始。

en: Get started by adding your first item.
zh_TW: 從增加你的第一個單件開始。

en: Get support
zh_TW: 申請支援

en: Go to Home Page
zh_TW: 返回首頁

en: Go to search settings to select record types to use.
zh_TW: 去搜尋設定選擇要使用的紀錄類型。

en: HTML Filtering
zh_TW: HTML過濾

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hello %s. Your username is %s
zh_TW: 嗨 %s！ 你的使用者名稱是 %s

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳目

en: IPTC Array
zh_TW: IPTC陣列

en: IPTC String
zh_TW: IPTC字串

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: If this does not help, try contacting the %s.
zh_TW: 如果這沒有幫助，請嘗試聯繫%s。

en: If you have any questions please refer to <a href="http://omeka.org/codex">Omeka documentation</a> or post a message on the <a href="http://omeka.org/forums">Omeka forums</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題，請參考<a href="http://omeka.org/codex">Omeka文件</a>，或在 <a href="http://omeka.org/forums">Omeka論壇</a>發帖。

en: If you think you should have permission, try contacting the %s.
zh_TW: 如果你認為應當擁有權限，請嘗試聯繫%s。

en: ImageMagick Directory Path
zh_TW: ImageMagick目錄路徑

en: Inactive users cannot log in to the site.
zh_TW: 無效用戶不能登錄網站。

en: Index Records
zh_TW: 索引紀錄

en: Indexing means to collect, parse, and store data to facilitate fast and accurate searches. Omeka will automatically index individual records as they are saved, but there are circumstances when your records are not indexed; for instance, when updating from an earlier version of Omeka or after you customize which records will be searchable.
zh_TW: 索引意指去搜集、分析並儲存資料，以利於快速及準確的搜尋。當紀錄儲存時，Omeka會自動索引每筆紀錄，但也有紀錄不被索引的狀況，例如從Omeka舊版升級時，或是你有制定能被搜尋的紀錄。

en: Indexing records. This may take a while. You may continue administering your site.
zh_TW: 正在索引紀錄。這將需要一些時間。你可以繼續管理您的網站。

en: Information about rights held in and over the resource
zh_TW: 有關資源的權利資訊，包括資源原有的及被賦予的權利。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation Error
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤

en: Installation Warning
zh_TW: 安裝警告

en: Invalid URI for "%s" navigation link:  "%s"
zh_TW: "%s"導覽連接是無效的URI： "%s"

en: Invalid URI for Omeka_Navigation_Page_Uri object: %s
zh_TW: Omeka_Navigation_Page_Uri物件是無效URI： %s

en: Invalid action passed while getting record URL.
zh_TW: 獲取紀錄URL時傳遞了無效操作。

en: Invalid activation code given.
zh_TW: 無效的啟動碼。

en: Invalid collection.
zh_TW: 無效的合集。

en: Invalid current password
zh_TW: 當前密碼無效

en: Invalid element ID.
zh_TW: 無效的元素ID。

en: Invalid element data. To add elements, you must either pass an element objects or an array of element metadata.
zh_TW: 無效的後設資料。若要增加元素，你必須傳遞一個元素物件或元素後設資料陣列。

en: Invalid element set.
zh_TW: 無效的元素集。

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid email address given.
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_TW: 表單提交無效。

en: Invalid format given for email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址的格式無效。

en: Invalid hostname given for email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址的主機名稱無效。

en: Invalid item type.
zh_TW: 無效的單件型式。

en: Invalid parameter. The hasElement function requires either an element object or an element id to determine if an item type has an element.
zh_TW: 無效參數。hasElement函數需要一個元素物件或元素id，以決定單件型式是否包含元素。

en: Invalid record ID.
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄ID。

en: Invalid record passed while getting record URL.
zh_TW: 獲取紀錄URL時傳遞了無效紀錄。

en: Invalid return value while getting record URL.
zh_TW: 獲取紀錄URL時出現無效返回值。

en: Invalid search type given!
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋類型！

en: Invalid tagType given.
zh_TW: 賦予的tagType是無效的。

en: Item
zh_TW: 單件

en: Item #%s
zh_TW: 單件#%s

en: Item Metadata
zh_TW: 單件後設資料

en: Item Type
zh_TW: 單件型式

en: Item Type #%s
zh_TW: 單件型式#%s

en: Item Type Elements
zh_TW: 單件型式元素

en: Item Type Information
zh_TW: 單件型式資訊

en: Item Type Metadata
zh_TW: 單件型式後設資料

en: Item Types
zh_TW: 單件型式

en: Item type does not contain an element with the ID %s!
zh_TW: 單件型式不包含ID為%s的元素！

en: Items
zh_TW: 單件

en: Items Per Page (admin)
zh_TW: 每頁單件數（管理）

en: Items Per Page (public)
zh_TW: 每頁單件數（公開）

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵詞

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last IP
zh_TW: 最後的IP

en: Last accessed
zh_TW: 最後的存取

en: Limit the number of items displayed per page in the administrative interface.
zh_TW: 在管理界面中每頁顯示單件數的限制。

en: Limit the number of items displayed per page in the public interface.
zh_TW: 在公開界面中每頁顯示單件數的限制。

en: Limit the number of results displayed per page in the administrative interface.
zh_TW: 限制管理界面上每頁可以顯示的結果數量。

en: Limit the number of results displayed per page in the public interface.
zh_TW: 限制公開界面上每頁可以顯示的結果數量。

en: List of allowed HTML attributes in form input
zh_TW: 輸入表單時允許的HTML屬性列表

en: List of allowed HTML elements in form input
zh_TW: 輸入表單時允許的HTML元素列表

en: List of allowed MIME types for file uploads
zh_TW: 檔案上傳時允許的MIME類型列表

en: List of allowed extensions for file uploads
zh_TW: 檔案上傳所允許的副檔名列表

en: List of tags to add to all checked items, separated by %s.
zh_TW: 要增加給所有已勾選的單件之標籤清單，以%s分隔。

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login information incorrect. Please try again.
zh_TW: 登錄資訊不正確。請再次嘗試。

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Maximum fullsize image size constraint (in pixels)
zh_TW: 完整影像尺寸的最大限制（像素數）

en: Maximum fullsize image size constraint (in pixels).
zh_TW: 原始影像尺寸最大限制（像素）。

en: Maximum number of API results displayed per page.
zh_TW: 每頁顯示API結果的最多數量

en: Maximum square thumbnail size constraint (in pixels)
zh_TW: 正方形縮圖尺寸的最大限制（像素數）

en: Maximum square thumbnail size constraint (in pixels).
zh_TW: 正方形縮圖尺寸最大限制（像素）。

en: Maximum thumbnail size constraint (in pixels)
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸的最大限制（像素數）

en: Maximum thumbnail size constraint (in pixels).
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸最大限制（像素）。

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: Mime型式

en: Must specify a file transfer type when attaching files to an item!
zh_TW: 為單件附加檔案時，必須指明檔案傳輸類型！

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name as it should be displayed on the site
zh_TW: 應當在網站裡顯示的名稱

en: Name of element set must be unique.
zh_TW: 元素集名稱必須是唯一的。

en: Name of element set must not be empty.
zh_TW: 元素集名稱不能為空白。

en: Names of plugins must not be blank
zh_TW: 外掛名稱不能為空白

en: Narrow by Specific Fields
zh_TW: 由特定欄位限縮範圍

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Navigation links that have undeleteable sublinks cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 含有無法刪除的子連接之導覽連接，是不能被刪除的。

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New key label
zh_TW: 新金鑰標籤

en: New password must be at least %min% characters long.
zh_TW: 新密碼最少%c必須有%min%個字元。

en: New password must be entered.
zh_TW: 必須輸入新密碼。

en: New password must be typed correctly twice.
zh_TW: 新密碼必須正確輸入兩次。

en: Next Item
zh_TW: 下個單件

en: Next Item &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一個單件&rarr;

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Collection
zh_TW: 沒有合集

en: No Tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: No contributors
zh_TW: 無貢獻者

en: No contributors.
zh_TW: 無貢獻者。

en: No featured collections are available.
zh_TW: 沒有特色合集。

en: No featured items are available.
zh_TW: 無特色單件。

en: No plugin name given.
zh_TW: 沒有賦予外掛名稱。

en: No recent items available.
zh_TW: 沒有最新單件

en: No tags are available.
zh_TW: 無標籤可用。

en: Not Featured
zh_TW: 非特色

en: Not Public
zh_TW: 不公開

en: Ok
zh_TW: 同意

en: Omeka Admin
zh_TW: Omeka管理

en: Omeka Atom Feed
zh_TW: Omkea Atom摘要

en: Omeka Image File
zh_TW: Omeka影像檔案

en: Omeka Legacy File
zh_TW: Omeka舊版檔案

en: Omeka RSS Feed
zh_TW: Omeka RSS摘要

en: Omeka Video File
zh_TW: Omeka視訊檔案

en: Omeka encountered an error when upgrading your installation.
zh_TW: Omeka升級安裝時遇到錯誤。

en: Omeka has encountered an error
zh_TW: Omeka遇到問題

en: Omeka has upgraded successfully.
zh_TW: Omeka升級成功。

en: Omeka is installed.
zh_TW: Omeka已安裝。

en: Only Featured Items
zh_TW: 僅特色的單件

en: Only Non-Featured Items
zh_TW: 僅非特色的單件

en: Only Non-Public Items
zh_TW: 僅非公開的單件

en: Only Public Items
zh_TW: 僅公開的單件

en: Original
zh_TW: 原件

en: Original Filename
zh_TW: 原始檔案名

en: Output Formats
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Page 1
zh_TW: 第1頁

en: Page 2
zh_TW: 第2頁

en: Page 3
zh_TW: 第3頁

en: Page 4
zh_TW: 第4頁

en: Page 5
zh_TW: 第5頁

en: Page 6
zh_TW: 第6頁

en: Page not found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現頁面。

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空白。

en: Password changed!
zh_TW: 密碼已變更！

en: Password is required.
zh_TW: 需要密碼。

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼必須最少6個字元。

en: Password: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼：輸入的密碼不符合。

en: Path to plugin.ini for "%s" is not correct.
zh_TW: 指向"%s"的plugin.ini的路徑是不正確的。

en: Pick this type
zh_TW: 選擇這個型式

en: Please back up your existing database and then click the button to upgrade.
zh_TW: 請備份你的資料庫，然後點擊按鈕進行升級。

en: Please check your email for a link to reset your password.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的電子郵件，找到連接後重設您的密碼。

en: Please follow this link to reset your password:
zh_TW: 請點擊連接重設你的密碼：

en: Please restore from your database backup and try again.
zh_TW: 請從你的資料庫備份恢復並再次嘗試。

en: Plugin must have a valid directory name before it can be installed.
zh_TW: 外掛在安裝前必須有一個有效的目錄名。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後製

en: Powered by Omeka
zh_TW: 由Omeka提供技術支援

en: Prev Item
zh_TW: 上個單件

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Producer
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Proudly powered by <a href="http://omeka.org">Omeka</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="http://omeka.org">Omeka</a>提供技術支援。

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public Site
zh_TW: 公開網站

en: Public/Non-Public
zh_TW: 公開/不公開

en: Public?
zh_TW: 公開?

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Query type:
zh_TW: 查詢類型：

en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

en: Quick Filter
zh_TW: 快速過濾

en: Re-type the Password
zh_TW: 重新輸入密碼

en: Real Name is required.
zh_TW: 真實名稱是必需的。

en: Recent Collections
zh_TW: 最新合集

en: Recent Items
zh_TW: 最新單件

en: Recently Added Items
zh_TW: 最新增加的項目

en: Record Type
zh_TW: 紀錄類型

en: Record Types
zh_TW: 紀錄類型

en: Record types:
zh_TW: 紀錄類型：

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Remember Me?
zh_TW: 是否記住我？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove field
zh_TW: 移除欄位

en: Remove?
zh_TW: 移除?

en: Render Details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Render Device
zh_TW: 顯示設備

en: Repeat New Password
zh_TW: 重複新密碼

en: Rescind
zh_TW: 解除

en: Researcher
zh_TW: 研究者

en: Resend Activation Email
zh_TW: 重送啟動信

en: Restore Default Attributes
zh_TW: 回復預設的屬性

en: Restore Default Elements
zh_TW: 回復預設的元素

en: Restore Default Extensions
zh_TW: 回復預設的擴充功能

en: Restore Default Types
zh_TW: 回復預設的型式

en: Results Per Page (admin)
zh_TW: 每頁結果數（管理）

en: Results Per Page (public)
zh_TW: 每頁結果數（公開）

en: Results per Page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示數量

en: Return to Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回資訊總覽

en: Rights
zh_TW: 權利

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Roles describe the permissions a user has. See <a href='http://omeka.org/codex/User_Roles' target='_blank'>documentation</a> for details.
zh_TW: 角色描述了一個用戶所擁有的各項權限。更多細節請參看<a href="http://omeka.org/codex/User_Roles" target="_blank">文件</a>

en: Rss2.0 Feed Not Found!
zh_TW: RSS2.0摘要沒有發現！

en: SQL error in migration:
zh_TW: 轉置時的SQL錯誤：

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Screenshot for %s Theme
zh_TW: %s布景主題截圖

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search By Collection
zh_TW: 依合集搜尋

en: Search By Tags
zh_TW: 依標籤搜尋

en: Search By Type
zh_TW: 依型式搜尋

en: Search By User
zh_TW: 依用户搜尋

en: Search Field
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Search Items
zh_TW: 搜尋單件

en: Search Record Types
zh_TW: 搜尋紀錄類型

en: Search Terms
zh_TW: 搜尋語詞

en: Search Type
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

en: Search by a range of ID#s (example: 1-4, 156, 79)
zh_TW: 依ID在#s的範圍間搜索(例如,1-4, 156, 79)

en: Search for Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵詞搜尋

en: Search for items
zh_TW: 搜尋單件

en: Search only these record types:
zh_TW: 只搜尋這些紀錄類型：

en: Search users
zh_TW: 搜尋用戶

en: Search using this query type:
zh_TW: 用這個查詢類型搜尋：

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Select Below
zh_TW: 在下面選擇

en: Select Below
zh_TW: 在下面選擇

en: Select a Homepage
zh_TW: 選擇一個首頁

en: Separate tags using this character or string.
zh_TW: 使用這個字元或字串分隔標籤。

en: Separate tags using this character or string. Be careful when changing this setting. You run the risk of splitting tags that contain the old delimiter.
zh_TW: 使用這個字元或字串分隔標籤。變更這一設定時應小心。含有舊的分隔符號的標籤可能會分離。

en: Separate tags with %s
zh_TW: 使用%s分隔標籤

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳目

en: Show Element Set Headings
zh_TW: 顯示元素集標頭

en: Show Empty Elements
zh_TW: 顯示空值元素

en: Site Author Information
zh_TW: 網站作者資訊

en: Site Copyright Information
zh_TW: 網站站版權信息

en: Site Description
zh_TW: 網站描述

en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Some items were excluded because you do not have permission to delete them.
zh_TW: 因為你沒有刪除權限，某些單件被排除在外。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 以此排序：

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Square Thumbnail
zh_TW: 正方形縮圖

en: Square Thumbnail Size
zh_TW: 正方形縮圖尺寸

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Super
zh_TW: 超級

en: Support Forums
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Tag Delimiter
zh_TW: 標籤分隔符號

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags must be given a name.
zh_TW: 標籤必須命名。

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: That name is already taken for this tag.
zh_TW: 這個標籤名已存在。

en: The "%s" field has at least one invalid value!
zh_TW: "%s"欄位至少有一個無效值！

en: The "%s" plugin must be installed and have newer files to upgrade it.
zh_TW: 必須安裝"%s"外掛並且有新檔案來升級它。

en: The %s plugin has already been installed.
zh_TW: %s外掛已安裝。

en: The %s plugin was activated, but could not be loaded:
zh_TW: %s外掛已被啟動，但無法載入：

en: The %s plugin was successfully activated!
zh_TW: %s外掛啟動成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully configured!
zh_TW: %s外掛設置成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully deactivated!
zh_TW: %s外掛停用成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully installed!
zh_TW: %s外掛安裝成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully uninstalled!
zh_TW: %s外掛解除安裝成功！

en: The %s plugin was successfully upgraded!
zh_TW: %s外掛升級成功！

en: The API configuration was successfully changed!
zh_TW: API的設置已經變更成功！

en: The Dublin Core metadata element set is common to all Omeka records, including items, files, and collections. For more information see, http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/.
zh_TW: Omeka的紀錄都是使用「都柏林核心集」，包括「單件」、「檔案」和「合集」等各種層級。更多的資訊可以參見http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/

en: The ImageMagick directory path does not work.
zh_TW: ImageMagick目錄路徑是無效的。

en: The ImageMagick directory path has not been set. No derivative images will be created. If you would like Omeka to create derivative images, please set the path in Settings.
zh_TW: 尚未設置ImageMagick資料夾路徑。無法創建複製影像。如果你希望Omeka創建複製影像，請在「設定」設置路徑。

en: The ImageMagick directory path works.
zh_TW: ImageMagick目錄路徑是有效的。

en: The appearance settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 外觀設定已更新。

en: The collection "%s" was successfully added!
zh_TW: 合集"%s"增加成功！

en: The collection "%s" was successfully changed!
zh_TW: 合集"%s"修改成功！

en: The collection "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 合集"%s"刪除成功！

en: The collection #%s was successfully added!
zh_TW: 合集 #%s增加成功！

en: The collection #%s was successfully changed!
zh_TW: 合集 #%s變更成功！

en: The collection #%s was successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 合集 #%s删除成功！

en: The configured PHP path (%s) does not point to a PHP-CLI binary.
zh_TW: 設置的PHP路徑(%s)沒有指向PHP-CLI。

en: The configured PHP path (%s) is invalid.
zh_TW: 設置的PHP路徑(%s)是無效的。

en: The configured PHP path (%s) points to a PHP-CLI binary with an invalid version (%s)
zh_TW: 設置的PHP路徑(%s)指向PHP-CLI是一個無效的版本(%s)

en: The description of the item type.
zh_TW: 單件型式的描述。

en: The element name must not be empty.
zh_TW: 元素名稱不能是空白。

en: The element set was successfully changed!
zh_TW: 元素集變更成功！

en: The file format, physical medium, or dimensions of the resource
zh_TW: 資源的檔案格式、實體媒體或維度。

en: The following error occurred while activating the %s plugin:
zh_TW: %s外掛啟動時發生以下錯誤：

en: The following error occurred while deactivating the %s plugin:
zh_TW: %s外掛停用時發生以下錯誤：

en: The following error occurred while installing the %s plugin:
zh_TW: %s外掛安裝時發生以下錯誤：

en: The following error occurred while uninstalling the %s plugin:
zh_TW: %s外掛解除安裝時發生以下錯誤：

en: The following error occurred while upgrading the %s plugin:
zh_TW: %s外掛升級時發生以下錯誤：

en: The following issues will not affect installation, but they may negatively affect the behavior of Omeka:
zh_TW: 以下問題不會影響安裝，但可能會影響到Omeka的正常運行：

en: The general settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 一般設定已更新。

en: The item "%s" was successfully added!
zh_TW: 單件"%s"增加成功！

en: The item "%s" was successfully changed!
zh_TW: 單件"%s"變更成功！

en: The item "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 單件"%s"刪除成功！

en: The item #%s was successfully added!
zh_TW: 單件#%s增加成功！

en: The item #%s was successfully changed!
zh_TW: 單件#%s變更成功！

en: The item #%s was successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 單件#%s刪除成功！

en: The item type "%s" was successfully added!  You may now add elements to your new item type.
zh_TW: 單件型式"%s"增加成功！你現在可以為單件型式添加元素。

en: The item type "%s" was successfully added.
zh_TW: 單件型式"%s"增加成功。

en: The item type "%s" was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 單件型式"%s"更新成功。

en: The item type cannot have more than one "%s" element.
zh_TW: 單件型式不能包含多於一個"%s"元素。

en: The item type elements were successfully changed!
zh_TW: 單件型式元素變更成功！

en: The item type metadata element set, consisting of all item type elements bundled with Omeka and all item type elements created by an administrator.
zh_TW: 單件型式的後設資料元素，組成所有的單件型式元素，與Omeka和管理者所創造的單件型式元素整合在一起。

en: The item type name must be unique.
zh_TW: 單件型式名稱必須是唯一的。

en: The item type name must have between %1$s and %2$s characters.
zh_TW: 單件型式名稱必須介於%1$s與%2$s字元之間。

en: The items were successfully changed!
zh_TW: 單件修改成功！

en: The items were successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 單件刪除成功！

en: The maximum file size is %s.
zh_TW: 最大檔案尺寸是%s。

en: The metadata element set that was included in the `files_images` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all image files.
zh_TW: 包括在舊版Omeka的「file_images」表中的後設資料元素集。這些元素適用於所有影像檔案。

en: The metadata element set that was included in the `files_videos` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all video files.
zh_TW: 包括在舊版Omeka的「files_videos」表中的後設資料元素集。這些元素適用於所有視訊檔案。

en: The metadata element set that, in addition to the Dublin Core element set, was included in the `files` table in previous versions of Omeka. These elements are common to all Omeka files. This set may be deprecated in future versions.
zh_TW: 都柏林核心集之外的後設資料元素，包含於舊版Omeka的「檔案」表格中。這些元素適用於Omeka所有的檔案。

en: The method used to access this URL (%s) is not valid.
zh_TW: 存取URL(%s)的方法無效。

en: The name of the item type.
zh_TW: 單件型式的名稱。

en: The nature or genre of the resource
zh_TW: 資源之性質或人文藝術作品類型。

en: The navigation settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 導覽設定已更新。

en: The navigation settings were not saved because of missing or invalid values.  All changed values have been restored.
zh_TW: 由於遺失或無效值，導覽設定沒有被儲存。所有的變更都被回復了。

en: The page must be normalized and have a valid uid.
zh_TW: 頁面必須正規化並有一個有效uid。

en: The parent container must either be the navigation object or a descendant subpage of the navigation object.
zh_TW: 上層容器必須是導覽物件或是繼承導覽物件的子頁面。

en: The plugin %s must be installed.
zh_TW: 必須安裝%s外掛。

en: The plugin could not be found in the '%s' directory!
zh_TW: 在'%s'目錄下找不到這個外掛！

en: The security settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 安全設定已更新。

en: The spatial or temporal topic of the resource, the spatial applicability of the resource, or the jurisdiction under which the resource is relevant
zh_TW: 資源之空間或時間屬性的主題、空間應用性，或與資源相關的政治轄區。

en: The theme has been successfully changed.
zh_TW: 布景主題修改成功。

en: The theme settings were successfully saved!
zh_TW: 布景主題設定儲存成功！

en: The topic of the resource
zh_TW: 資源的主題。

en: The user "%s" was added, but the activation email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 增加了用戶"%s"，但是無法送出啟動電子郵件。

en: The user "%s" was successfully added!
zh_TW: 用戶"%s"增加成功！

en: The user "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 用戶"%s"刪除成功！

en: The user %s was successfully changed!
zh_TW: 用戶"%s"變更成功！

en: The user must be assigned a role.
zh_TW: 用戶必須賦予一個角色。

en: The username "%1$s" must be between %2$s and %3$s characters.
zh_TW: 用戶名"%1$s"必須介於%2$s和%3$s字元之間。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 布景主題

en: There are currently no items within this collection.
zh_TW: 沒有單件在這個合集裡

en: There are no collections on this page.
zh_TW: 本頁面無合集

en: There are no elements.
zh_TW: 沒有元素。

en: There are no files for this item yet.
zh_TW: 這個單件尚無檔案。

en: There are no recently added items.
zh_TW: 沒有最新增加的單件。

en: There are no tags to display. You must first tag some items.
zh_TW: 沒有標籤可以顯示。你必須先為一些單件添加標籤。

en: There are too few values in the element ordering array.
zh_TW: 元素排序陣列中的值太少。

en: There are too many values in the element ordering array.
zh_TW: 元素排序陣列中的值太多。

en: There is no element "%1$s", "%2$s"!
zh_TW: 沒有元素"%1$s"，"%2$s"！

en: There was an error on the form. Please try again.
zh_TW: 表單有錯誤。請再次嘗試。

en: There was an invalid entry on the form. Please try again.
zh_TW: 表單有無效輸入。請再次嘗試。

en: There were errors found in your form. Please edit and resubmit.
zh_TW: 你的表單有錯誤。請編輯後重新提交。

en: This email address is already in use.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址已被使用。

en: This email address is invalid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效。

en: This is not a valid plugin.
zh_TW: 這不是一個有效的外掛。

en: This migration should have been run previously (should not run again).
zh_TW: 這個轉置在以前就已經運行過了（不應該再次運行）。

en: This migration should not be run.
zh_TW: 不應該運行轉置。

en: This theme requires a newer version of Omeka (%s).
zh_TW: 這個布景主題要求新版本的Omeka (%s)。

en: This username is already in use.
zh_TW: 這個用戶名已被使用。

en: This version of %1$s requires at least Omeka %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個%1$s版本需要Omeka %2$s以上。

en: This will delete the "%s" item type but will not delete the elements assigned to the item type. Items that are assigned to this item type will lose all metadata that is specific to the item type.
zh_TW: 這將刪除"%s"單件型式，但不會刪除指定給該單件型式的元素。指定給該單件型式的單件，將失去所有描述這個單件型式的後設資料。

en: This will delete the collection "%s" and its associated metadata. This will not delete any items in this collection, but will delete the reference to this collection in each item.
zh_TW: 這將刪除合集"%s"以及相關聯的後設資料。這不會刪除合集中的任何單件，但會刪除每個單件中與這個合集相關的參照。

en: This will delete the collection #%s and its associated metadata. This will not delete any items in this collection, but will delete the reference to this collection in each item.
zh_TW: 這將刪除合集#%s以及相關聯的後設資料。這不會刪除合集中的任何單件，但會刪除每個單件中與這個合集相關的參照。

en: This will delete the element set and all elements assigned to the element set. Items will lose all metadata that is specific to this element set.
zh_TW: 這將刪除元素集以及賦予這個元素集的所有元素。單件將失去元素集裡所有的後設資料。

en: This will delete the file and its associated metadata.
zh_TW: 這將刪除檔案和相關的後設資料。

en: This will delete the item "%s" and its associated metadata. It will also delete all files and file metadata associated with this item.
zh_TW: 這將刪除單件"%s"以及相關聯的後設資料。同時這也將刪除所有與此單件相關的檔案和檔案後設資料。

en: This will delete the item #%s and its associated metadata. It will also delete all files and file metadata associated with this item.
zh_TW: 這將刪除單件#%s以及相關聯的後設資料。同時這也將刪除所有和這個單件相關的檔案和檔案後設資料。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To create a new API key, enter a label for the key below. For example, describe for what purpose it will be used. This key will have all your permissions; treat it as you would your password.
zh_TW: 創建一組新的API金鑰，為以下的金鑰輸入標籤。例如，描述它使用的目的。這組金鑰將具有你所有的權限；可以視為你的密碼一樣。

en: To delete a tag, click the X. Deleting a tag will not delete the tagged items.
zh_TW: 要刪除標籤，點擊X。刪除標籤並不會刪除被標註的單件。

en: To edit the tag name, click the name and begin editing, and hit "enter" to save. To cancel an edit, click the ESC key or click away from the tag.
zh_TW: 要編輯標籤名時，點擊名稱開始編輯，按下「enter」可以儲存。若要取消編輯，點擊ESC或點擊標籤之外的地方。

en: To view all items with a tag, click the number.
zh_TW: 要瀏覽所有具有標籤的單件，點擊數字。

en: Total Items
zh_TW: 總件數

en: Total Number of Items
zh_TW: 總件數

en: Transcriber
zh_TW: 抄寫者

en: Type
zh_TW: 型式

en: Type Metadata
zh_TW: 型式後設資料

en: Type Name
zh_TW: 型式名稱

en: Typed passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼不符合。

en: Unable to reset password. Please verify that the information is correct and contact an administrator if necessary.
zh_TW: 無法重設密碼。請確認資訊是否正確，並在必要時聯繫管理員。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 解除安裝外掛： %s

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade Database
zh_TW: 升級資料庫

en: Upgrade Your Omeka Database
zh_TW: 升級你的Omeka資料庫

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 升級到%s

en: Use HTML
zh_TW: 使用HTML

en: Use this theme
zh_TW: 使用這個布景主題

en: User #%s
zh_TW: 用戶#%s

en: User Activation
zh_TW: 用戶啟動

en: User activation email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 使用者啟動信無法送出。

en: User activation email has been sent.
zh_TW: 使用者啟動信已經送出。

en: User is not allowed to delete selected items.
zh_TW: 用戶不被允許刪除所選單件。

en: User is not allowed to edit selected items.
zh_TW: 用戶不被允許編輯所選單件。

en: User is not allowed to modify featured status of items.
zh_TW: 用戶不被允許修改單件的「特色」狀態。

en: User is not allowed to modify visibility of items.
zh_TW: 用戶不被允許修改單件的可見性。

en: User is not allowed to tag selected items.
zh_TW: 用戶不被允許標註所選單件。

en: User may not change permissions to super-user
zh_TW: 用戶不能修改權限為超級用戶

en: User may not change roles.
zh_TW: 用戶不能變更角色。

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 用戶名不能為空白。

en: Username is required.
zh_TW: 用戶名是必需的。

en: Username must be 30 characters or fewer. Whitespace is not allowed.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須少於30個字元，並且不能有空格。

en: Username must be at least %min% characters long.
zh_TW: 用戶名至少%min%字元長度。

en: Username must be at most %max% characters long.
zh_TW: 用戶名至多%max%字元長度

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本%s

en: View
zh_TW: 介面

en: View All
zh_TW: 瀏覽全部

en: View All Collections
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有合集

en: View All Items
zh_TW: 查看所有單件

en: View File Metadata
zh_TW: 查看檔案後設資料

en: View Public Page
zh_TW: 瀏覽公開頁面

en: View the items in %s
zh_TW: 查看%s的單件

en: Watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨！

en: Welcome, %s
zh_TW: 歡迎，%s

en: Whitespace is not allowed. Only these special characters may be used: %s
zh_TW: 不允許空格，只能使用這些特定字元： %s

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Would you like to %s?
zh_TW: 你想要%s嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, I want to uninstall this plugin.
zh_TW: 是的，我想要解除安裝這個外掛。

en: You do not have any plugins installed. Add them to the plugins directory to see them listed here.
zh_TW: 你尚未安裝任何外掛。要在這裡瀏覽外掛列表，先把它們增加到外掛目錄下。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 你無權限存取這個頁面。

en: You have a new version of %s. Please upgrade!
zh_TW: 你有了新版本的%s。請升級！

en: You have changed which records are searchable in Omeka. Please re-index the records using the form below.
zh_TW: 你已經變更在Omeka中可搜尋的紀錄之設定。請用下面的表格重新索引紀錄。

en: You have chosen an illegal theme name. Please select another theme.
zh_TW: 你選擇了一個無效的布景主題名稱。請選擇另一個布景主題。

en: You have no API keys. Use the form above to create one.
zh_TW: 你沒有API金鑰。使用上面的表格去創建一組。

en: You have no collections.
zh_TW: 你沒有合集

en: You have no items.
zh_TW: 你没有單件。

en: You may now log in to Omeka.
zh_TW: 你現在可以登錄Omeka。

en: You must choose some items to batch edit.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一些單件以便進行批次處理。

en: You must confirm the uninstall before proceeding.
zh_TW: 下一步之前你必須確認是否要解除安裝。

en: You must use a different method to access this URL. If you reached this page by following a link or clicking a button in Omeka, please contact the %s.
zh_TW: 你必須使用不同的方法來存取該URL。如果您通過連結或點擊Omeka的按鈕到達這個頁面，請聯繫%s。

en: You&#8217;ve tried to access a page that does not seem to exist. Sometimes this happens. Below is a quick break-down of the items, collections, and exhibits on this site.
zh_TW: 你嘗試存取一個並不存在的頁面。這偶爾會發生。以下是這個網站的單件、合集和展覽的大致分類。

en: Your Omeka database is not compatible with your current version of Omeka.
zh_TW: 你的Omeka資料庫與目前的Omeka版本不相容。

en: Your account for the %s repository has been created. Please click the following link to activate your account:
zh_TW: 你在%s資料庫中的帳戶已經建立。請點擊下面的連接啟動你的帳戶。

en: Your query returned no results.
zh_TW: 你的查詢沒有結果。

en: [%s] Reset Your Password
zh_TW: [%s]重設你的密碼

en: [Default]
zh_TW: [預設]

en: [Untitled]
zh_TW: [無題名]

en: [Untitled] #%s
zh_TW: [無標題]#%s

en: [no text]
zh_TW: [無文本]

en: accessed %1$s, %2$s.
zh_TW: 存取了%1$s，%2$s。

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由%s

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: edit a specific item type
zh_TW: 編輯特定的單件型式

en: inactive
zh_TW: 無效的

en: is empty
zh_TW: 是空白的

en: is exactly
zh_TW: 是精確的

en: is not empty
zh_TW: 不是空白的

en: must be 30 characters or fewer with no whitespace
zh_TW: 必須少於30個字元，並且不能有空格。

en: must be at least 6 characters
zh_TW: 最少必須6個字元

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: refine your search
zh_TW: 修改你的搜尋

en: required field
zh_TW: 必需欄位

en: site administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: theme
zh_TW: 布景主題
